results for tag:
M. O'Keefe
Showing all HeroesandHeartbreakers.com content using the tag "M. O'Keefe" including series, stories, blog posts, and users. To browse published posts on the front page, click here.
|
marydube
November 18 2017

7 Indie Romance Bets Bets for November 2017

November is here, and the wonderful chaos of the holidays is bearing down on us with the promise of busy times ahead. Fortunately, there are some great indie romances out this month, and you’ll...
JenWattley
July 18 2017

Be Sinfully Good: Romance News & Deals from Nora Roberts, Kristen Ashley, and More

Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in romance. {Did you know you can sign up to receive Afternoon Tea as an e-mail? Sign up to have your daily cuppa delivered...
JenniferPorter
April 27 2017

First Look: M. O’Keefe’s Baby, Come Back (May 1, 2017)

M. O'Keefe Baby, Come Back  M. O'Keefe / May 1, 2017 / $3.99 digital Baby, Come Back by M. O’Keefe is the follow-up story to Bad Neighbor, the hot and steamy...
JenWattley
March 30 2017

Fake It ’Til You Make It: Romance News & Deals from Joanna Shupe, Christine Bell, and More

Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in romance. {Did you know you can sign up to receive Afternoon Tea as an e-mail? Sign up to have your daily cuppa delivered...
TanyaLK
February 15 2017

First Look: M. O’Keefe’s Wait For It (February 28, 2017)

M. O'Keefe Wait For It (Everything I Left Unsaid #4) Loveswept / February 28, 2017 / $4.99 digital Wait For It is the fourth in her Everything I left Unsaid series by Molly O'Keefe....
teamhandh
November 30 2016

H&H Bloggers Recommend: Best Reads of November 2016

What are the best romance of November 2016? Each month, we ask our bloggers to share the best thing they’ve read (or things, plural, if our bloggers declare a tie ’cause they...
teamhandh
November 15 2016

Cover Tuesday: Exclusive Reveals from Lori Foster, A.J. Pine, M. O’Keefe, Calista Fox, and Jackie Ashenden!

Today, Team H&H has five fantastic covers from sexy, upcoming novels by authors Lori Foster, A.J. Pine, M. O'Keefe, Calista Fox, and Jackie Ashenden! First up, in Lori Foster's...
HeatherWaters
September 1 2016

A Bundle of Joy from Jennifer Hayward, M. O’Keefe, Alexa Riley & More: Romance News & Deals

Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in romance. {Did you know you can sign up to receive Afternoon Tea as an e-mail? Sign up to have your daily cuppa delivered...
TanyaLK
August 6 2016

First Look: M. O’Keefe’s Burn Down the Night (August 9, 2016)

M. O'Keefe Burn Down the Night (Everything I Left Unsaid #3) Loveswept / August 9, 2016 / $4.99 digital Burn Down the Night by M. O’Keefe (a.k.a. Molly O'Keefe)...
HeatherWaters
July 25 2016

New J.D. Robb & Anne Rice Sneak Peeks Ahoy!: Romance News

Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in romance. {Did you know you can sign up to receive Afternoon Tea as an e-mail? Sign up to have your daily cuppa delivered...
Torifl
April 27 2016

The Boys Are Back In Town: Erotic Best Bets for April 2016

In need of some sexy reading material to fill your e reader? I’m here for you. Each month I will bring you an assortment of erotic pleasure reads to tempt your palette and your credit card. April...
HeatherWaters
January 4 2016

Romance News: New Year, New Deals, Plus a J.R. Ward Cover

Welcome to H&H's daily news roundup! Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in the romance world right now. {Did you know you can sign up to receive...
juliabroadbooks
November 24 2015

First Look: M. O’Keefe’s The Truth About Him (November 24, 2015)

M. O'Keefe The Truth About Him  Random House / November 24, 2015 / $15.00 print, $7.99 digital For fans of Christina Lauren and Jodi Ellen Malpas comes the next novel in M....
teamhandh
October 30 2015

H&H Bloggers Recommend: Best Reads of October 2015

Each month, we ask our bloggers to share the best thing they’ve read (or things, plural, if our bloggers declare a tie ’cause they just can’t choose). It doesn’t have...
Torifl
October 20 2015

Truly, Madly, Deeply: Erotic Romance Best Bets for October 2015

In need of some sexy reading material to fill your e reader? I’m here for you. Each month I will bring you an assortment of erotic pleasure reads to tempt your palette and your credit card. The...