results for tag:
Lauren Layne
Showing all HeroesandHeartbreakers.com content using the tag "Lauren Layne" including series, stories, blog posts, and users. To browse published posts on the front page, click here.
|
TaraLeigh
November 17 2017

3 Pets from Romance We Wish Were Ours

Today we're thrilled to welcome Tara Leigh (Deal Breaker) to Heroes and Heartbreakers. Many of us are long-time animal lovers and pet owners, and it can be a special joy to see cute creatures...
Limecello
November 7 2017

First Look: Lauren Layne’s An Ex for Christmas (November 7, 2017)

Lauren Layne An Ex for Christmas (Love Unexpectedly #5) Loveswept / November 7, 2017 / $4.99 digital I loved An Ex for Christmas—it was exactly the pick-me-up read I needed....
JenWattley
October 13 2017

One Wicked Bite: Romance News & Deals from Larissa Ione, Lauren Layne, and More

Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in romance. {Did you know you can sign up to receive Afternoon Tea as an e-mail? Sign up to have your daily cuppa delivered...
TaraLeigh
September 15 2017

4 Authors That Will Have You Planning A Trip to the Big City

City life has it all for some people, but even if you prefer to experience the city at a fictional distance it can still be a fun place to visit! Tara Leigh (Penthouse Player) definitely has a...
JenWattley
September 14 2017

Frenemies Included: Romance News & Deals from Lauren Layne, Rachel Van Dyken, and More

Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in romance. {Did you know you can sign up to receive Afternoon Tea as an e-mail? Sign up to have your daily cuppa delivered...
JohnJacobson
August 22 2017

First Look: Lauren Layne’s Ready to Run (August 22, 2017)

Lauren Layne Ready to Run (I Do, I Don't #1) Loveswept / August 22, 2017 / $4.99 digital As someone who enjoys The Bachelor/The Bachelorette despite all of their horrible qualities,...
teamhandh
August 14 2017

34 Romance Authors Nominate the Best Reads of 2017... So Far

Team H&H's Heather Waters and Jennifer Proffitt were at the Romance Writers of America conference in Orlando, Florida and the hottest topic—as usual when you get a bunch of book lovers...
TanyaLK
June 7 2017

First Look: Lauren Layne’s I Knew You Were Trouble (June 13, 2017)

I Knew You Were Trouble is quintessential Lauren Layne. Her witty banter is why this author never seems to get old. I’ve been following the lives of the workers at Oxford for awhile....
teamhandh
May 30 2017

9 Books H&H Reviewers Couldn’t Put Down in May 2017

Our reviewers give us the scoop every day on the books they're loving and share their opinions here on Heroes and Heartbreakers. However, each month, we ask them to make a tough decision and recommend...
JenWattley
May 15 2017

Pull at My Heartstrings: Romance News & Deals from Gena Showalter, Carly Phillips, and More

Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in romance. {Did you know you can sign up to receive Afternoon Tea as an e-mail? Sign up to have your daily cuppa delivered...
TanyaLK
April 14 2017

First Look: Lauren Layne’s Walk of Shame (April 18, 2017)

Lauren Layne Walk of Shame (Love Unexpectedly #4) LoveSwept / April 18, 2017 / $4.99 digital  Lauren Layne is back with another stand-alone in her Love Unexpectedly series. Walk of...
JenWattley
March 2 2017

Cocktails & Conversation: Romance News & Deals from Lily Everett, Skye Warren, Nalini Singh, and More

Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in romance. {Did you know you can sign up to receive Afternoon Tea as an e-mail? Sign up to have your daily cuppa delivered...
JenniferProffitt
December 12 2016

Best Romances of 2016: 32 of the Love Stories We Couldn’t Shut Up About

What were the best romance novels of 2016? The staff of Heroes and Heartbreakers is lucky that romance is our day job. From covers to TV and movie couples, to our favorite bew books and comfort...
TanyaLK
November 30 2016

First Look: Lauren Layne’s Someone Like You (December 6, 2016)

Lauren Layne Someone Like You (Oxford #3) LoveSwept / December 6, 2016 / $3.99 digital There’s not a book Lauren Layne can write that I won’t read. Because she’s able...
HeatherWaters
November 16 2016

Wishing Makes It So with Lauren Layne & Amy Poehler: Romance News & Deals

Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in romance. {Did you know you can sign up to receive Afternoon Tea as an e-mail? Sign up to have your daily cuppa delivered...
JohnJacobson
October 18 2016

First Look: Lauren Layne’s To Love and to Cherish (October 18, 2016)

Lauren Layne To Love and to Cherish (The Wedding Belles, #3) Pocket Books / October 18, 2016 / $5.99 print & digital There’s nothing quite more tailored to the world of romance...
TanyaLK
August 22 2016

First Look: Lauren Layne’s For Better or Worse (August 30, 2016)

Lauren Layne For Better or Worse (The Wedding Belles, Volume 2) Pocket Books / August 30, 2016 / $5.99 print, $2.99 digital I think I might be one of Lauren Layne’s biggest fans....
teamhandh
July 27 2016

Now Win This!: RWA 2016 Souvenir Sweepstakes!

  RWA 2016 Souvenir Sweepstakes!* This sweepstakes is now closed. Check out our Sweepstakes page for more chances to win Enter...
HeatherWaters
April 20 2016

Lauren Layne & Terry Spear Deals + H&H Is Hiring!: Romance News

Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in romance. {Did you know you can sign up to receive Afternoon Tea as an e-mail? Sign up have your daily cuppa delivered...
teamhandh
February 29 2016

H&H Bloggers Recommend: Best Reads of February 2016

Each month, we ask our bloggers to share the best thing they’ve read (or things, plural, if our bloggers declare a tie ’cause they just can’t choose). It doesn’t have...
teamhandh
February 24 2016

March 2016 Romance Novel New Releases Shopping List

Find your future faves with this delightfully convenient shopping list of romance novels coming out in March. We’ve divided them up by week to make it easier for you to find the newest releases....
TanyaLK
January 27 2016

First Look: Lauren Layne’s I Wish You Were Mine (February 2, 2016)

Lauren Layne I Wish You Were Mine (Oxford #2) Loveswept / February 2, 2016 / $2.99 digital In this charming Oxford Novel, hailed by Keri Ford as “a sizzling-loud friends-to-lovers...
HeatherWaters
January 12 2016

Romance News: Irresistibly Medieval Zombie Downton Deals!

Welcome to H&H's daily news roundup! Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in the romance world right now. {Did you know you can sign up to receive...
MissBates
December 28 2015

H&H Bloggers Recommend: Best Reads of 2015, Part 4

Each month, we ask our bloggers to share the best thing they’ve read (or things, plural, if our bloggers declare a tie ’cause they just can’t choose). It doesn’t have...
TanyaLK
October 14 2015

Friends to Lovers Are the Best...Unless They’re Also Roommates

After writing First Looks on Christina Lauren’s Dark Wild Night and Lauren Layne’s Blurred Lines, I began to notice a theme. Yes, I’m talking about the friends-to-lovers/roommates-to-lovers...
TanyaLK
October 5 2015

First Look: Lauren Layne’s Irresistibly Yours (October 6, 2015)

Lauren Layne Irresistibly Yours (Oxford #1)  Loveswept / October 6, 2015 / $2.99 digital Meet the men of Oxford magazine! In the first captivating spin-off of Lauren...
TanyaLK
August 21 2015

First Look: Lauren Layne’s Blurred Lines (August 25, 2015)

Lauren Layne Blurred Lines  Loveswept / August 25, 2015 / $2.99 digital In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase, USA Today bestselling...
Limecello
July 28 2015

First Look: Lauren Layne’s Frisk Me (July 28, 2015)

Lauren Layne Frisk Me (New York's Finest #1) Forever / July 28, 2015 / $6.00 print, $5.99 digital Officer Luc Moretti had no idea that his dive into the East River would have him...
teamhandh
April 21 2015

Cover Tuesday: Exclusive Reveals from Madeline Hunter, Lauren Layne, Katie Rose, and Piper Drake!

Today, it's raining men in our weekly roundup of covers from Madeline Hunter, Lauren Layne, Katie Rose, and Piper Drake! First up, meet a very buttoned up barrister with a passionate side in Madeline...
TanyaLK
April 13 2015

First Look: Lauren Layne’s Crushed (April 14, 2015)

Lauren Layne Crushed (Redemption #2) Random House / April 14, 2015 / $2.99 digital Lauren Layne’s latest novel about the healing power of redemption tells the story of a crush gone...