September, 2017

Sun Sep 24
Sat Sep 23
Fri Sep 22
Thu Sep 21
Wed Sep 20

“Found Family” Can Be the Best Family

by Michele De Winton, Violetta Rand, Michele Mannon and Katana Collins
Tue Sep 19
Mon Sep 18
Sun Sep 17
Sat Sep 16
Fri Sep 15
Thu Sep 14
Wed Sep 13
Tue Sep 12

14 Authors Dish on the Dos and Don’ts of Second Chance Romance

by Christina Lauren, Cassandra Dean, Tina Ferraro, Lizzie Shane, Tara Wyatt, Marilyn Brant, CiCi Coughlin, Ariella Moon, Damon Suede, Rachel Hauck, Brandi Willis Schreiber, Kerri Carpenter, Alyssa Day and Sharon Sobel
Mon Sep 11
Sun Sep 10
Sat Sep 9
Fri Sep 8
Thu Sep 7

What’s On Your To-Do List?

by Jennifer Proffitt
Wed Sep 6

Sarah Mayberry, Sarina Bowen Excerpt: Temporary

by Sarah Mayberry and Sarina Bowen
Tue Sep 5

Who Are the Writers Behind the Sight Unseen Anthology?

by Team H & H and Judith @ BingeonBooks
Mon Sep 4
Sun Sep 3
Sat Sep 2
Fri Sep 1