September, 2016

Fri Sep 30

Fall for Movie Stars, Rogues, and Chefs: Romance News & Deals

by Heather Waters, Jennifer Proffitt and Jen Wattley
Thu Sep 29
Wed Sep 28
Tue Sep 27

So For Real: Exclusive Excerpt

by Rebekah Weatherspoon
Mon Sep 26
Sun Sep 25
Sat Sep 24
Fri Sep 23
Thu Sep 22
Wed Sep 21
Tue Sep 20
Mon Sep 19

What Are You in the Mood For?

by Jennifer Proffitt
Sun Sep 18
Sat Sep 17
Fri Sep 16

Happy Read an eBook Day!

by Jennifer Proffitt
Thu Sep 15
Wed Sep 14

Sex on Fire: (Erotic) Romance Deals & News

by Jen Wattley and Heather Waters
Tue Sep 13
Mon Sep 12
Sun Sep 11
Sat Sep 10
Fri Sep 9
Thu Sep 8
Wed Sep 7

Bloody Jamie Fraser? Yes, Please: Romance Deals & News

by Jennifer Proffitt, Jen Wattley and Heather Waters
Tue Sep 6

Beautiful: Exclusive Excerpt

by Christina Lauren
Mon Sep 5
Sun Sep 4
Sat Sep 3
Fri Sep 2

Twins in Romance?

by Jennifer Proffitt
Thu Sep 1