Aug 1 2016 9:57am

Breaking News: Sarah MacLean’s The Day of the Duchess is Next in her Scandal & Scoundrel Series!

A Scot in the Dark by Sarah MacLean

Sarah MacLean took to her Instagram and Twitter today to let us know that the next novel in her Scandal and Scoundrels Series will be The Day of The Duchess out early 2017. 

I'm curious to know who'll be next up in this exciting and delicious series.

When asked by a reader if the book's heroine might be Sera (Sophie Talbot's sister and another of the Dangerous Daughters, Seraphina), MacLean teased on Twitter that “you've met this particular duchess before!” but wouldn't say who!


— sarah maclean (@sarahmaclean) August 1, 2016

What are your theories?

And remember, if you're not caught up on the series, The Rogue Not Taken is the first book, available now; the second, A Scot in the Dark, available for pre-order, is out August 30, 2016.

Buy at Amazon

Buy at B&N

Buy at iTunes



Subscribe to this conversation (must be logged in):
Post a comment