August, 2016

Wed Aug 31
Tue Aug 30
Mon Aug 29

Just Married: Exclusive Excerpt

by Jenna Bayley-Burke
Sun Aug 28
Sat Aug 27
Fri Aug 26
Thu Aug 25

Wicked Nights with a Caged Warrior: Deals & News

by Jennifer Proffitt and Heather Waters
Wed Aug 24

Jo Beverley & Manaconda Deals: Romance News

by Jennifer Proffitt and Heather Waters

The Science of Squick?

by Jennifer Proffitt
Tue Aug 23
Mon Aug 22
Sun Aug 21
Sat Aug 20
Fri Aug 19
Thu Aug 18
Wed Aug 17
Tue Aug 16

Happy Birthday, Georgette Heyer!: Romance News

by Jen Wattley and Jennifer Proffitt
Mon Aug 15

Hidden Figures & Push Up Challenges: Romance News

by Jen Wattley and Jennifer Proffitt
Sun Aug 14
Sat Aug 13
Fri Aug 12
Thu Aug 11
Wed Aug 10

Beefcake or Book?

by Jennifer Proffitt
Tue Aug 9
Mon Aug 8
Sun Aug 7
Sat Aug 6
Fri Aug 5
Thu Aug 4

Can We Sit at Table 19?

by Jennifer Proffitt
Wed Aug 3

Karen Marie Moning Teaser & Lenora Bell E-Deal: Romance News

by Heather Waters, Jennifer Proffitt and Jen Wattley

Channing Tatum, Merman?

by Jennifer Proffitt
Tue Aug 2
Mon Aug 1

Rogue: Exclusive Excerpt

by Michele Mannon