results for tag:
Molly O'Keefe
Showing all HeroesandHeartbreakers.com content using the tag "Molly O'Keefe" including series, stories, blog posts, and users. To browse published posts on the front page, click here.
|
JenWattley
March 30 2017

Fake It ’Til You Make It: Romance News & Deals from Joanna Shupe, Christine Bell, and More

Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in romance. {Did you know you can sign up to receive Afternoon Tea as an e-mail? Sign up to have your daily cuppa delivered...
TanyaLK
February 15 2017

First Look: M. O’Keefe’s Wait For It (February 28, 2017)

M. O'Keefe Wait For It (Everything I Left Unsaid #4) Loveswept / February 28, 2017 / $4.99 digital Wait For It is the fourth in her Everything I left Unsaid series by Molly O'Keefe....
Torifl
December 27 2016

The Best of the Best: Erotic Romances Best Bets for 2016

I’m a lucky girl in that my job is to read romance. Every month I offer up a list of erotic romances that I feel best represents the genre. Not only do I look for a well-crafted romance with realistic...
SuperWendy
December 12 2016

The Top 6 Unusual Historical Romances of 2016

The tail-end of a very long year and the mad-cap rush of holiday festivities can fill romance readers with jubilance, dread, or an unholy cocktail of both. Thank goodness for the steadfast devotion...
teamhandh
November 15 2016

Cover Tuesday: Exclusive Reveals from Lori Foster, A.J. Pine, M. O’Keefe, Calista Fox, and Jackie Ashenden!

Today, Team H&H has five fantastic covers from sexy, upcoming novels by authors Lori Foster, A.J. Pine, M. O'Keefe, Calista Fox, and Jackie Ashenden! First up, in Lori Foster's...
JohnJacobson
October 24 2016

5 Category Romances That Will Make Your TBR Pile Sing!

Whether you read category romance religiously, or whether you’re looking to try it for the first time, there’s something for you. That’s the beauty of category romance! I don’t...
HeatherWaters
September 1 2016

A Bundle of Joy from Jennifer Hayward, M. O’Keefe, Alexa Riley & More: Romance News & Deals

Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in romance. {Did you know you can sign up to receive Afternoon Tea as an e-mail? Sign up to have your daily cuppa delivered...
Torifl
August 29 2016

Something Old, Something New...Erotic Romance Best Bets for August 2016

In need of some sexy reading material to fill your e-reader? I’m here for you. Each month I will bring you an assortment of erotic pleasure reads to tempt your literary palette and your credit...
TanyaLK
August 6 2016

First Look: M. O’Keefe’s Burn Down the Night (August 9, 2016)

M. O'Keefe Burn Down the Night (Everything I Left Unsaid #3) Loveswept / August 9, 2016 / $4.99 digital Burn Down the Night by M. O’Keefe (a.k.a. Molly O'Keefe)...
SuperWendy
June 20 2016

Sampler Platter: Not-Your-Usual Historical Best Bets for June 2016

Sometimes I want a robust meal with multiple courses, a bottle of wine, and why yes I would like dessert at the end.  Then there are times when I want small plates. I want options, lots of...
Torifl
April 27 2016

The Boys Are Back In Town: Erotic Best Bets for April 2016

In need of some sexy reading material to fill your e reader? I’m here for you. Each month I will bring you an assortment of erotic pleasure reads to tempt your palette and your credit card. April...
teamhandh
April 12 2016

Cover Tuesday: Gambled Away A Historical Romance Anthology

Today we're thrilled to reveal the cover from Gambled Away by Molly O'Keefe, Joanna Bourne, Isabel Cooper, Rose Lerner, and Jeannie Lin. This historical romance anthology is filled...
slowlyfallingsnowflake
April 8 2016

A Mobile Small Town: Romances Set in Trailer Parks Offer Community and Support

It’s funny because when people think of trailer park they sometimes get negative connotations associated with this living situation. However, a number of romances are using the trailer park...
HeatherWaters
April 7 2016

Rogue One Trailer, Gilmore Girls Photos, More: Romance News

Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in romance. {Did you know you can sign up to receive Afternoon Tea as an e-mail? Sign up have your daily cuppa delivered...
teamhandh
January 28 2016

H&H Bloggers Recommend: Best Reads of January 2016

Each month, we ask our bloggers to share the best thing they’ve read (or things, plural, if our bloggers declare a tie ’cause they just can’t choose). It doesn’t have...
Torifl
November 23 2015

You Can’t Hurry Love: Erotic Romance Best Bets for November 2015

In need of some sexy reading material to fill your e-reader? I’m here for you. Each month I will bring you an assortment of erotic pleasure reads to tempt your palette and your credit card. November...
teamhandh
October 30 2015

H&H Bloggers Recommend: Best Reads of October 2015

Each month, we ask our bloggers to share the best thing they’ve read (or things, plural, if our bloggers declare a tie ’cause they just can’t choose). It doesn’t have...
Torifl
October 20 2015

Truly, Madly, Deeply: Erotic Romance Best Bets for October 2015

In need of some sexy reading material to fill your e reader? I’m here for you. Each month I will bring you an assortment of erotic pleasure reads to tempt your palette and your credit card. The...
Torifl
October 14 2015

An Erotic Education: 15 Must-Read Erotic Romance Novels for All Readers

Editor's Note: This post is a little NSFW, but super fun! It will give you an erotic education...literally! We'll be discussing erotic romance and offering some recommendations for the...
SuperWendy
October 8 2015

First Look: M. O’Keefe’s Everything I Left Unsaid (October 13, 2015)

M. O’Keefe Everything I Left Unsaid  Bantam / October 13, 2015 / $15.00 print & $7.99 digital Fans of Jodi Ellen Malpas, K. Bromberg, and Joanna Wylde will be unable...
HeatherWaters
September 14 2015

Romance News Roundup: Molly O’Keefe Deal & How Much Austen Is Too Much?

Welcome to H&H's daily news roundup! Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in the romance world right now. —Deal Alert #1: Molly O'Keefe's...
teamhandh
July 30 2015

H&H Bloggers Recommend: Best Reads of July 2015

Each month, we ask our bloggers to share the best thing they’ve read (or things, plural, if our bloggers declare a tie ’cause they just can’t choose). It doesn’t have...
HeatherWaters
July 15 2015

Romance News Roundup: Allison Brennan Offer, Molly O’Keefe Deal, and More!

Welcome to H&H's daily news roundup! Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in the romance world right now. —Minotaur Books (part of Macmillan, which...
Mala Bhattacharjee
July 15 2015

Vetted and Bedded: The Rise of the Political Romance

The 2016 U.S. presidential election is nearly upon us, and candidates aren't the only ones throwing their hats in the ring. Political romance authors would like your vote as well. (Make your...
SuperWendy
May 12 2015

The Magnificent 7: Top Western Historicals Not To Be Missed (An Opinionated Opinion)

After years of speculation that never quite seemed to materialize, Westerns finally seem to be making a comeback in the romance genre. The trend towards small town contemporaries has certainly...
teamhandh
December 29 2014

H&H Bloggers Recommend: Best Reads of 2014, Part 2

Each month, we ask our bloggers to share the best thing they’ve read (or things , plural, if our bloggers declare a tie ’cause they just can’t choose). It doesn’t have to...
teamhandh
September 29 2014

H&H Bloggers Recommend: Best Reads of September 2014

Each month, we ask our bloggers to share the best thing they’ve read (or things, plural, if our bloggers declare a tie ’cause they just can’t choose). It doesn’t have to...
teamhandh
September 8 2014

What the Heart Wants: Fall 2014’s Can’t-Miss Romance Books, Movies, and Shows

September | October | November | Printable Version Team H&H eats, breathes, and sleeps romance, but even we have trouble keeping track of all the amazing content...
Scarlettleigh
September 3 2014

Sweet Sacrifice: Heroic Sacrifices from Kleypas, O’Keefe, Phillips, and More!

This past spring, I talked about heroines that made sacrifices for their family in What We Do for Love: Sacrificing Heroines from Higgins, Carr, and More so it only seemed fair that I chat about the...
Scarlettleigh
August 14 2014

Drinking to Numb the Pain: Addicted Heroines in Romance

Incorporating addiction into a story can be very challenging for an author. Most of us have been around family and friends who've lost control of their life to either drugs or alcohol. And some...