results for tag:
Dark Obsession Series
Showing all HeroesandHeartbreakers.com content using the tag "Dark Obsession Series" including series, stories, blog posts, and users. To browse published posts on the front page, click here.
|
TanyaLK
March 3 2017

The Slow, Steady Burn of Charlotte Stein’s Never Better

If you like books that are all about the tension and a slow-drawn out, yet delicious coupling, Never Better by Charlotte Stein is an excellent choice. The couple’s relationship and dialogue...
teamhandh
November 8 2016

Cover Tuesday: Exclusive Reveal from Charlotte Stein!

Team H&H has a fantastic, exclusive cover for you today from author Charlotte Stein's third book in her Dark Obsession Series, Never Better. Lydia's doing her best to recover from a...
SuperWendy
September 8 2016

4 Reasons Why a Romance Hero Stays a Virgin

Half the fun of the romance is how subversive the genre can be when it turns societal conventions on its ear. Romance is a safe place where women can explore, and embrace, their desires in a world...
teamhandh
July 29 2016

H&H Bloggers Recommend: Best Reads of July 2016

What are the best new romances in July 2016? Each month, we ask our bloggers to share the best thing they’ve read (or things, plural, if our bloggers declare a tie ’cause they...
teamhandh
May 30 2016

May 2016’s Best Romance Reads—H&H Bloggers’ Recommendations!

What are the best new romances in May 2016? Each month, we ask our bloggers to share the best thing they’ve read (or things, plural, if our bloggers declare a tie ’cause they...
JessicaMoro
April 25 2016

New Adult April Showers bring GIRL POWER: New Adult Best Bets for April 2016

I was originally going to title this post April Showers brings Bad Boys in Towels. Which I thought was so clever! But, after reading Rhyll Biest post’s on Romance without Slut-Shaming and...
Rhyll Biest
April 19 2016

First Look: Charlotte Stein’s Never Sweeter (April 19, 2016)

Charlotte Stein Never Sweeter (Dark Obsession #2) Loveswept / April 19, 2016 / $3.99 digital Second chances are sweeter than ever in Charlotte Stein’s steamy Dark Obsession series—perfect...
slowlyfallingsnowflake
July 12 2015

First Look: Charlotte Stein’s Never Loved (July 21, 2015)

Charlotte Stein Never Loved (Dark Obsession #1) Loveswept / July 21, 2015 / $3.99 digital Perfect for fans of Katy Evans, the first novel in the Dark Obsession series tells the story...
teamhandh
April 28 2015

Cover Tuesday: Exclusive Reveals from Elle Kennedy, Charlotte Stein, and Lavinia Kent!

Today we're thrilled to reveal covers from Elle Kennedy, Charlotte Stein, and Lavinia Kent! First up is a hot new series by Kennedy with Claimed. Then head over to our Dark Obsession with Stein's...