results for tag:
Sidney Halston
Showing all HeroesandHeartbreakers.com content using the tag "Sidney Halston" including series, stories, blog posts, and users. To browse published posts on the front page, click here.
|
BoxyFrown
August 14 2015

First Look: Sidney Halston’s Laid Out (August 18, 2015)

Sidney Halston Laid Out (Worth the Fight #4) Loveswept / August 18, 2015 / $2.99 digital Perfect for fans of Monica Murphy and Cecy Robson, Sidney Halston’s scorching new MMA...
Scarlett Cole
August 4 2015

Gooey Center: The Sweet, but Tough Side of the Alpha Hero!

Today we're thrilled to welcome authors Scarlett Cole and Sidney Halston to Heroes and Heartbreakers. Scarlett and Sidney are not co-authors, but write similar kick-ass alpha heroes in their...
HeatherWaters
July 20 2015

Romance News Roundup: Kresley Cole’s Arcana Chronicles, Sidney Halston Deal, and More!

Welcome to H&H's daily news roundup! Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in the romance world right now. —Deal Alert: Sidney Halston's Below...
BoxyFrown
February 5 2015

First Look: Sidney Halston’s Below the Belt (Febuary 10, 2015)

Sidney Halston Below the Belt (Worth the Fight #3) Loveswept / February 10, 2015 / $2.99 digital Once one of the most sought-after names on the mixed martial arts circuit, Antonio “Scarface”...
Sidneyhalston
May 26 2014

Tattoos, Randy Couture, Warrior, and More: 10 Reasons to Love MMA!

Today we welcome author Sidney Halston to Heroes and Heartbreakers. Sidney's Against the Cage comes out May 27, and the hero is a cage fighter who meets a bookworm and teaches her a thing or two....
teamhandh
January 10 2014

Exclusive Cover Reveal: Sidney Halston’s Against the Cage!

Today we're very pleased (do you see that man?!?) to reveal the cover for Sidney Halston's Against the Cage, first in the Worth the Fight series. It's got a best-friend's-little-sister...