results for tag:
Showing all content using the tag "Reviews" including series, stories, blog posts, and users. To browse published posts on the front page, click here.
November 24 2015

First Look: Kresley Cole’s Sweet Ruin (December 1, 2015)

Kresley Cole Sweet Ruin (Immortals After Dark #16) Gallery / December 1, 2015 /  A foundling raised in a world of humans Growing up, orphaned Josephine didn’t know...
November 24 2015

First Look: M. O’Keefe’s The Truth About Him (November 24, 2015)

M. O'Keefe The Truth About Him  Random House / November 24, 2015 / $15.00 print, $7.99 digital For fans of Christina Lauren and Jodi Ellen Malpas comes the next novel in M....
Mala Bhattacharjee
November 23 2015

First Look: Megan Hart’s Hold Me Close (November 24, 2015)

Megan Hart Hold Me Close Harlequin Mira / November 24, 2015 / $15.99 print / $8.99 digital Apart, they are broken, but together, they are whole  Effie and Heath are famous....
Rhyll Biest
November 23 2015

First Look: G.A. Aiken’s Feel the Burn (November 24, 2015)

G.A. Aiken Feel the Burn (Dragonkin #7) Zebra / November 24, 2015 / $7.99 print, $5.99 digital War makes strange bedfellows. I, Gaius Domitus, one-eyed rebel dragon king of the...
November 20 2015

Love, Bibliophile Style: Shelley Gray’s Whispers in the Reading Room

Love between bibliophiles is the delightful theme squarely at the center of Shelley Gray’s Whispers in the Reading Room.   Librarian Lydia Bancroft finds herself riveted by...
November 19 2015

First Look: Lindsey Fairleigh and Lindsey Pogue’s Before the Dawn (November 30, 2015)

Lindsey Fairleigh and Lindsey Pogue Before the Dawn (The Ending #4) L2 Books / November 24, 2015 / $3.99 digital A year ago, the Virus killed off most people in the world.  A...
November 19 2015

First Look: Lynn Kurland’s Stars in Your Eyes (November 24, 2015)

Lynn Kurland Stars in Your Eyes Jove / November 24, 2015 / $7.99 print & digital New York Times bestselling author Lynn Kurland presents a sweeping romance in which true love...
November 18 2015

Victoria Dahl Plays Your Heartstrings Like A Banjo With Harlot

Here’s the deal. I went in for the sex, okay? A few years ago I picked up The Wicked West (Victoria Dahl writing as Holly Summers, the pseudonym of the heroine in Talk Me Down). I’m...
November 18 2015

First Look: Joanna Chambers’ Unnatural (November 24, 2015)

Joanna Chambers Unnatural (Enlightenment #3.5) Samhain Publishing / November 24, 2015 / $15.99 print, $5.50 digital The heart breaks but does not change. An Enlightenment Story Captain...
November 17 2015

First Look: Laura Moore’s Once Touched (November 24, 2015)

Laura Moore Once Touched (Silver Creek #3) Ballantine Books / November 24, 2015 / $7.99 print & digital The youngest of the three Knowles siblings, Quinn has in her blood the love...
November 16 2015

Masters and Mercenaries: Lexi Blake’s BDSM Series Needs to Be on Your TBR Pile

Did you ever wonder what the James Bond series would be like if, instead of being a secret service agent, he was instead a former CIA Operative and head of his own private security firm in Dallas? ...
November 16 2015

So Cheeky: Fall in Love with Curran in Cecy Robson’s Once Kissed

In Cecy Robson’s Once Kissed we meet a serious law student intern who is counting down the days to graduation when her past comes back in a seriously sexy way. One of the police officers...
November 14 2015

First Look: Kennedy Ryan’s My Soul To Keep (November 16, 2015)

Kennedy Ryan My Soul to Keep (Soul #1) Kennedy Ryan / November 16, 2015 / $13.50 print, digital TBD It seems the things worth keeping are often the hardest to hold... KAI I...
November 13 2015

First Look: T. Gephart’s Slide (November 16, 2015)

T. Gephart Slide (Black Addiction #1) T. Gephart / November 16, 2015 / $15.00 print, $3.99 digital Touring as an opening act for a huge rock band and landing a record contract means...
November 12 2015

First Look: Joya Ryan’s Tell Me You Need Me (November 16, 2015)

Joya Ryan Tell Me You Need Me (Search and Seduce #1) Entangled / November 16, 2015 / $2.99 digital A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... Playing dirty...
November 12 2015

Home is Where the Heart Is: In the Middle of Somewhere by Roan Parrish

The heart of any good romance is a feeling of exquisite rightness, that sense that the main characters have found their fit and are just where they should be. Roan Parrish's In The Middle...
November 11 2015

A Modern Cinderella Meets Her Rugged Prince in Sugar Jamison’s The Bad Boy CEO

As hard as they try, the King brothers cannot hide from Destiny. Nevada that is. After a horrible childhood, Duke, Levi, and our hero Colt King struck out together to make a life for themselves....
November 10 2015

First Look: Lora Leigh’s Nauti Seductress (November 10, 2015)

Lora Leigh Nauti Seductress (Nauti Girls #3) Berkley / November 10, 2015 / $16.00 print, $9.99 digital #1 New York Times bestselling author Lora Leigh delivers the heat with...
November 10 2015

First Look: Rebecca Zanetti’s Wicked Edge (November 10, 2015)

Rebecca Zanetti Wicked Edge (Realm Enforcers #2) Kensington / November 10, 2015 / $5.99 digital If you love the Dark Protectors, these wicked hot Realm Enforcers are for you! Daire...
November 9 2015

First Look: Joanna Wylde’s Reaper’s Fall (November 10, 2015)

Joanna Wylde Reaper's Fall (Reapers MC #5) Berkley / November 10, 2015 / $16.00 print, $5.99 digital He never meant to hurt her. Levi “Painter” Brooks was nothing...
November 9 2015

First Look: Terri Osburn’s Our Now and Forever (November 10, 2015)

Terri Osburn Our Now and Forever (Ardent Springs #2) Montlake / November 10, 2015 / $9.99 print, $5.49 digital When Caleb McGraw sweeps Snow Cameron off her feet, she never expects...
November 8 2015

Leveled By Jay Crownover as a Reader Reads Her First Male/Male

Leveled by Jay Crownover has popped my male/male cherry! As my first book in this realm, I had a few pre-conceived notions going in but, they were blown them out of the water. Leveled is a bridge...
November 5 2015

First Look: Colleen Hoover’s November 9 (November 10, 2015)

Colleen Hoover November 9  Atria Books / November 10, 2015 / $16.00 print, $7.99 digital Beloved #1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover returns with an unforgettable...
November 4 2015

First Look: Nicola Cornick’s House of Shadows (November 5, 2015)

Nicola Cornick House of Shadows  MIRA / November 5, 2015 (UK) / £7.99 print, £4.99 digital London, 1662: There was something the Winter Queen needed...
November 4 2015

6 Strangers, 1 Beautiful Story: Nora Roberts’ Star of Fortune

Nora Roberts once again weaves a tale that’s part romance, part adventure, and part magic in Stars of Fortune.  As with any good fantasy it begins in a time long ago when three ancient goddesses...
November 3 2015

First Look: Valerie Bowman’s The Irresistible Rogue (November 3, 2015)

Valerie Bowman The Irresistible Rogue (Playful Brides #4) St. Martin's Press / November 3, 2015 / $7.99 print & digital A PROPOSAL FROM A SCOUNDREL Daphne Swift has...
November 3 2015

First Look: Lorelei James’s Wrapped and Strapped (November 3, 2015)

Lorelei James Wrapped and Strapped (Blacktop Cowboys #7) Signet / November 3, 2015 / $15.00 print, $9.99 digital In the new Blacktop Cowboys® Novel from the New York Times...
November 2 2015

First Look: Olivia Drake’s Bella and the Beast (November 3, 2015)

Olivia Drake Bella and the Beast (Cinderella Sisterhood #4) St. Martin's Press / November 3, 2015 / $7.99 print & digital Even a confirmed bachelor can meet his match.Because sometimes...
November 2 2015

First Look: Samantha Young’s One King’s Way (November 3, 2015)

Samantha Young One King’s Way (On Dublin Street #6.5) Intermix / November 3, 2015 / $3.99 digital The New York Times bestselling author of On Dublin Street returns to the bar...
November 1 2015

First Look: Kristen Callihan’s The Game Plan (November 1, 2015)

Kristen Callihan The Game Plan (Game On #3) Kristen Callihan / November 1, 2015 / $3.99 digital A beard-related dare and one hot-as-hell kiss changes everything. NFL center Ethan Dexter's...