results for tag:
Reviews
Showing all HeroesandHeartbreakers.com content using the tag "Reviews" including series, stories, blog posts, and users. To browse published posts on the front page, click here.
|
TanyaLK
July 29 2015

First Look: Kieran Kramer’s Trouble When You Walked In (August 4, 2015)

Kieran Kramer Trouble When You Walked In St. Martin's Press / August 4, 2015 / $7.99 print & digital She's a woman of her word. Cissie Rogers likes to do everything by...
TiffanyTyer
July 27 2015

First Look: Sophie Jordan’s All the Ways to Ruin a Rogue (July 28, 2015)

Sophie Jordan                   All the Ways to Ruin a Rogue (The Debutante Files #2)      Avon / July 28, 2015 / $7.99 print, $5.99...
JohnJacobson
July 27 2015

First Look: Katie MacAlister’s Dragon Fall (July 28, 2015)

Katie MacAlister Dragon Fall (Dragon Fall #1) Forever / July 28, 2015 / $8.00 print, $7.99 digital Katie MacAlister is one of those authors that has many published works that I’ve...
JanetW
July 26 2015

First Look: Emilie Richards’s The Color of Light (July 28, 2015)

Emilie Richards The Color of Light Mira / July 28, 2015 / $14.95 print, $7.99 digital The deeper the darkness, the brighter the light For more than a decade minister Analiese...
Rhyll Biest
July 25 2015

First Look: J.S. Scott’s The Forbidden Billionaire (July 28, 2015)

J.S. Scott The Forbidden Billionaire (The Sinclairs #2) Montlake Romance / July 28, 2015 / $12.95 print, $4.99 digital All of Jared Sinclair’s wealth still can’t ease the...
JessicaMoro
July 24 2015

Second Chances in a Small Town: Laura Trentham’s Caught Up in the Touch

“Unlike his cousin, he’d never fought the ties that bound him to Falcon. He’d gone away to college, but his heart ached for home like a tree cut off from its nourishing roots.” Small...
slowlyfallingsnowflake
July 24 2015

Earth, Wind, Fire, and Air...and More: Cassandra Gannon’s The Elemental Phases Series

I took a look on my Amazon recommendations and saw a title called The Queen of Magnetland. Seeing as this was the first book in a series and I was jonesing for something X-Men/fantasy-like I decided...
JaneKriel
July 23 2015

Mistaken Beardentity: Penny Reid’s Truth or Beard

In Penny Reid’s Truth or Beard, we encounter the six notorious bearded Winston brothers. The Winstons previously appeared in Penny’s Beauty and the Mustache. These brothers are a delicious...
Mala Bhattacharjee
July 23 2015

First Look: Rhonda Helms’s Break Your Heart (July 28, 2015)

Rhonda Helms
 Break Your Heart Kensington / July 28, 2015 / $9.95 print & $4.99 digital Fearless and flirtatious, Megan Porter isn't your typical math major. On the fast...
Torifl
July 22 2015

First Look: Jayne Castle’s Siren’s Call (July 28, 2015)

Jayne Castle Siren's Call (Rainshadow Series #2) Jove/ July 28, 2015 / $7.99 print, digital In the mysterious world of Harmony, there are places filled with unexplored marvels....
TanyaLK
July 21 2015

First Look: Kate Rothwell’s The Detective’s Dilemma (July 24, 2015)

Kate Rothwell The Detective's Dilemma Kate Rothwell / July 24, 2015 /$2.99 digital Kidnapped by his own target, this crooked cop is having one bad day.  Detective Caleb...
maggieboyd66
July 21 2015

First Look: Farrah Rochon’s Stay with Me Forever (July 21, 2015)

Farrah Rochon Stay with Me Forever (Bayou Dreams) Harlequin Kimani Romance / July 21, 2015 / $6.50 print, $4.99 digital When passion is the perfect storm Successful career woman...
TanyaLK
July 20 2015

First Look: Brighton Walsh’s Exposed (July 21, 2015)

Brighton Walsh Exposed (Captive #2) St. Martin's Press / July 21, 2015 / $14.99 print, $9.99 digital “Walsh combines erotic heat with a dark, mysterious hero that will...
BoxyFrown
July 20 2015

First Look: Chanel Cleeton’s Playing with Trouble (July 21, 2015)

Chanel Cleeton  Playing with Trouble (Capital Confessions #2) Intermix / July 21, 2015 / $2.99 digital The author of Flirting with Scandal presents her second book in...
BoxyFrown
July 17 2015

First Look: Sparrow Beckett’s Finding Master Right (July 21, 2015)

Sparrow Beckett Finding Master Right (Masters Unleashed Series #1) InterMix / July 21, 2015 / $3.99 digital Dominant, crop-wielding men are all Kate dreams about, but how far is...
JenniferPorter
July 16 2015

The Secrets and Submission of J. Kenner’s On My Knees

J. Kenner’s On My Knees is the second book in the Stark International Trilogy following the burgeoning romance of Sylvia Brooks and Jackson Steele. At the end of Say My Name (the...
TanyaLK
July 16 2015

First Look: Jessica Clare’s The Taming of the Billionaire (July 21, 2015)

Jessica Clare The Taming of the Billionaire (Billionaires and Brides Series #2) InterMix / July 21, 2015 / $3.99 digital The New York Times bestselling author of The...
BoxyFrown
July 15 2015

First Look: Jennifer Snow’s Breaking Her Rules (July 21, 2015)

Jennifer Snow Breaking Her Rules (Beyond the Cage) Intermix / July 21, 2015 / $4.99 digital MMA fighters go the distance in this all-new series from Jennifer Snow, author of the Brookhollow...
TanyaLK
July 14 2015

First Look: Wendy LaCapra’s Lady Scandal (July 14, 2015)

Wendy LaCapra Lady Scandal (The Furies Series #2) Entangled Publishing / July 14, 2015 / $2.99 digital He had everything under control, until she proved him wrong... London,...
TiffanyTyer
July 13 2015

First Look: Lorelei James’s Caged (July 14, 2015)

Lorelei James Caged (Mastered #4) NAL / July 14, 2015 / $14.99 print, $9.99 digital In the searing fourth novel in the Mastered Series, following Unraveled, only one woman can set a...
slowlyfallingsnowflake
July 13 2015

Burn Baby Burn: The Hidden World of Demons in Suzanne Wright’s Burn

Suzanne Wright was an author whose work jumped out at me quickly a couple years ago. She has released multiple paranormal books about wolf shifters and vampires as well as a successful contemporary,...
slowlyfallingsnowflake
July 12 2015

First Look: Charlotte Stein’s Never Loved (July 21, 2015)

Charlotte Stein Never Loved (Dark Obsession #1) Loveswept / July 21, 2015 / $3.99 digital Perfect for fans of Katy Evans, the first novel in the Dark Obsession series tells the story...
JenniferPorter
July 10 2015

Forgive Me, Father, For I Have Sinned: Sierra Simone’s Priest

Every once in a while there is so much buzz about a new book in romancelandia that I HAVE to read the book in question. Recently, people have been talking about Priest: A Love Story by...
TanyaLK
July 10 2015

First Look: Vivienne Lorret’s The Maddening Lord Montwood (July 14, 2015)

Vivienne Lorret The Maddening Lord Montwood (Rakes of Fallow Hall #3) Avon Impulse / July 14, 2015 / $1.99 digital The Rakes of Fallow Hall wagered that they would never succumb to...
TiffanyTyer
July 9 2015

When Happy Ever After Gets Real: Kate Pearce’s Simply Irresistible

Note: This post contains spoilers from Kate Pearce's Sinner's Club series, especially Simply Irresistible and Simply Sinful. Read with caution—and delight! Kate Pearce is no stranger...
Scarlettleigh
July 8 2015

First Loves and First Dances: Ask Me Why Anthology

We are on the go so much in the summer.  Travel, vacation, children’s sport events—making anthologies the perfect book to choose. Ask Me Why features novellas by authors Marie...
PhoebeChase
July 7 2015

First Look: Christine Feehan’s Earth Bound (July 7, 2015)

Christine Feehan Earth Bound (Sea Haven/Sisters of the Heart #4) Jove / July 7, 2015 / $7.99 print, $5.99 digital The #1 New York Timesbestselling author ofAir Boundreturns to the mysterious...
Marilyn Porter
July 7 2015

First Look: Tara Sue Me’s The Collar (July 7, 2015)

Tara Sue Me The Collar (Submissive #6) NAL / July 7, 2015 / $15.99 print, $9.99 digital Nathaniel and Abby are struggling to navigate the challenging waters of their own relationship,...
Torifl
July 6 2015

First Look: Stephanie Tyler’s Viper’s Rule (July 7, 2015)

Stephanie Tyler Viper's Rule (Skulls Creek #2) Signet / July 7, 2015 / $7.99 print, $5.99 digital Even though he’s no longer a U.S. soldier, Talon “Tals” Garrity...
TanyaLK
July 4 2015

First Look: Monica Murphy’s Taming Lily (July 7, 2015)

Monica Murphy Taming Lily (The Fowler Sisters Series, #3) Random House Publishing Group / July 7, 2015 / $15.00 print, $7.99 digital Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Emma...