results for tag:
New Releases
Showing all HeroesandHeartbreakers.com content using the tag "New Releases" including series, stories, blog posts, and users. To browse published posts on the front page, click here.
|
TanyaLK
August 29 2015

First Look: Sabrina York’s Hannah and the Highlander (September 1, 2015)

Sabrina York Hannah and the Highlander (Untamed Highlander #1) St. Martin's Press / September 1, 2015 / $7.99 print & digital First in a brand-new series from New York Times...
ldosch
August 28 2015

First Look: Sara Humphreys’s Brave the Heat (September 1, 2015)

Sara Humphreys Brave the Heat (The Maguire Brothers #1) Sourcebooks Casablanca / September 1, 2015 / $7.99 print & digital The only fire he can't put out... Jordan McKenna...
maggieboyd66
August 28 2015

First Look: Nicole Michaels’s Win Me Over (September 1, 2015)

Nicole Michaels Win Me Over St. Martins Paperback / September 1, 2015 / $7.99 print & digital WINNING ISN'T EVERYTHING Callie Daniels is a singular sensation. She owns...
Torifl
August 27 2015

First look: Nalini Singh’s Archangel’s Enigma (September 1, 2015)

Nalini Singh Archangel's Enigma (Guild Hunters #8) Jove / September 1, 2015 / $7.99 print & digital Naasir is the most feral of the powerful group of vampires and angels known...
CherylSneed
August 26 2015

First Look: Amanda Forester’s The Highlander’s Bride (September 1, 2015)

Amanda Forester The Highlander’s Bride (Highland Trouble #1) Sourcebooks Casablanca / September 1, 2015 / $7.99 print & digital All Highland warrior Gavin Patrick wants is...
Scarlettleigh
August 25 2015

First Look: D.D. Ayres’s Primal Force (September 1, 2015)

D.D. Ayres Primal Force (K-9 Rescue #3) St. Martin's Press / September 1, 2015 / $7.99 print & digital Passion is always worth fighting for… Jori Garrison trains...
ChelseaMueller
August 25 2015

First Look: Joelle Knox’s Anything But Broken (August 25, 2015)

Joelle Knox Anything But Broken (Hurricane Creek #1) Joelle Knox / August 25, 2015 / $4.99 digital After five years, tragedy brings Hannah Casey back to Hurricane Creek to bury what’s...
slowlyfallingsnowflake
August 25 2015

First Look: Emma Chase’s Sustained (August 25, 2015)

Emma Chase Sustained (Legal Briefs #2) Gallery / August 25, 2015 / $15.99 print, $7.99 digital Emma Chase, New York Times bestselling author of the Tangled series, returns...
LiaRiley
August 24 2015

Why The Wrong Guy Just Might Be Mr. Right

Today we're thrilled to welcome Lia Riley to Heroes and Heartbreakers. Lia's second book in her Brightwater series, Right Wrong Guy, came out on August 4 and features a small-town...
CherylSneed
August 24 2015

First Look: Meredith Duran’s Luck Be a Lady (August 25, 2015)

Meredith Duran Luck Be a Lady (Rules for the Reckless #4) Pocket / August 25, 2015 / $6.99 print They call her the “Ice Queen.” Catherine Everleigh is London’s...
willaful
August 24 2015

The Sweetest Taboo: Male/Male Best Bets for August 2015

Along with some new titles by popular authors, I noticed a number of... not really taboo, but more unusual or challenging themes in this month's male/male offerings—particularly a number...
Janga
August 24 2015

First Look: Tessa Dare’s When a Scot Ties the Knot (August 25, 2015)

Tessa Dare When a Scot Ties the Knot (Castles Ever After #3) Avon / August 25, 2015 / $7.99 print, $5.99 digital On the cusp of her first London season, Miss Madeline Gracechurch was...
Janga
August 23 2015

First Look: Robyn Carr’s Wildest Dreams (August 25, 2015)

Robyn Carr Wildest Dreams (Thunder Point #9) Mira / August 25, 2015 / $8.99 print, $6.99 digital Blake Smiley searched the country for just the right place to call home. The professional...
TiffanyTyer
August 23 2015

First Look: Sharon Page’s Deeper in Sin (August 25, 2015)

Sharon Page Deeper in Sin (Wicked Dukes #2) Kensington / August 25, 2015 / $12.95 print, $9.99 digital Passion Lost Memories of a dark past have left the Duke of Caradon disinclined...
ldosch
August 22 2015

First Look: Jacquelyn Frank’s Nightwalker (August 25, 2015)

Jacquelyn Frank Nighwalker (World of Nighwalker #5, Nightwalkers #15) Loveswept / August 25, 2015 / $4.99 digital From New York Times bestselling author Jacquelyn Frank comes...
TanyaLK
August 21 2015

First Look: Lauren Layne’s Blurred Lines (August 25, 2015)

Lauren Layne Blurred Lines  Loveswept / August 25, 2015 / $2.99 digital In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase, USA Today bestselling...
Lucy_Hargrave
August 21 2015

First Look: Ann Gallagher’s Lead Me Not (August 24, 2015)

Ann Gallagher Lead Me Not  Riptide Publishing / August 24, 2015 / $18.99 print, $7.99 digital Isaac Morris has devoted his life to preaching against the sin of homosexuality. But...
Scarlettleigh
August 20 2015

First Look: Kristan Higgins’s If You Only Knew (August 25, 2015)

Kristan Higgins If You Only Knew  Harlequin / August 25, 2015 / $14.95 print, $8.99 digital The drama, hilarity and tears of sisterhood are at the heart of the thoroughly captivating...
TanyaLK
August 20 2015

First Look: Kelly Bowen’s You’re the Earl That I Want (August 25, 2015)

Kelly Bowen You're the Earl That I Want (Lords of Worth #3) Forever / August 25, 2015 / $7.99 print & digital THE EARL DOTH PROTEST . . . For businessman Heath Hextall, inheriting...
teamhandh
August 19 2015

September 2015 Romance Novel New Releases Shopping List

Find your future faves with this delightfully convenient shopping list of romance novels coming out in September. We’ve divided them up by week to make it easier for you to find the newest releases....
ldosch
August 19 2015

First Look: Dianne Duvall’s Shadow Strike (August 25, 2015)

Dianne Duvall Shadow Strike (Immortal Guardians #7) Zebra / August 25, 2015 / $7.99 print, $6.99 digital The Immortal Guardians protect the innocent in secret. Sometimes the secret...
TiffanyTyer
August 18 2015

First Look: Shayla Black and Lexi Blake’s Scandal Never Sleeps (August 18, 2015)

Shayla Black & Lexi Blake Scandal Never Sleeps (Perfect Gentlemen #1) Berkley / August 18, 2015 / $16.00 print, $9.99 digital From the New York Times bestselling authors of the...
Scarlettleigh
August 18 2015

Love in All Forms: Women’s Fiction Best Bets for August 2015

Where there is love there is life. -Mahatma Gandhi The selection for August is vast—did I ever do some reading!—and the stories are varied, but at the heart it is all about love:...
Miss_D
August 18 2015

First Look: Lora Leigh’s Secret Pleasure (August 18, 2015)

Lora Leigh Secret Pleasure (Bound Hearts #4) St. Martin's Press / August 4, 2015 / $14.99 print, $9.99 digital In Secret Pleasure by #1 New York Times bestselling...
August 17 2015

Girl Power: Authentic Female Friendships in Romance Novels

Today we're thrilled to welcome Chloe T. Barlow to Heroes and Heartbreakers. Chloe's latest release in her Gateway to Love series, Shanghai Wind, came out earlier this summer. Romances...
maggieboyd66
August 17 2015

First Look: Sandra Brown’s Friction (August 18, 2015)

Sandra Brown Friction Grand Central Publishing / August 18, 2015 / $26.00 print, $12.99 digital Crawford Hunt wants his daughter back. Following the death of his wife four years ago,...
Lucy_Hargrave
August 16 2015

First Look: L.A. Witt’s What He Left Behind (August 18, 2015)

L.A. Witt What He Left Behind Samhain Publishing / August 18, 2015 / $14.99 print, $4.99 digital Can you ever have a second first time? Josh Carver thinks it's just another...
MQBarber
August 14 2015

Friday Beefcake: The 5 Times a Gentleman Should Give Up His Shirt

Today we're thrilled to have M.Q. Barber on Heroes and Heartbreakers. M.Q. is the author of the Gentleman series and book 1, Her Shirtless Gentleman, came out on August 4. There are lots of...
BoxyFrown
August 14 2015

First Look: Sidney Halston’s Laid Out (August 18, 2015)

Sidney Halston Laid Out (Worth the Fight #4) Loveswept / August 18, 2015 / $2.99 digital Perfect for fans of Monica Murphy and Cecy Robson, Sidney Halston’s scorching new MMA...
JenniferProffitt
August 14 2015

What is the First Thing You Do with a New Book?

Source: http://why-am-i-on-fire.tumblr.com It's Friday and you have the whole weekend ahead of you! What does that mean? Endless reading time!!...