results for tag:
New Releases
Showing all HeroesandHeartbreakers.com content using the tag "New Releases" including series, stories, blog posts, and users. To browse published posts on the front page, click here.
|
teamhandh
February 11 2016

Cover Thursday: Exclusive Reveals from Piper J. Drake and Eve Langlais, Kate Douglas, and A.C. Arthur

Today we're thrilled to reveal covers from Piper J. Drake and Eve Langlais, Kate Douglas, and A.C. Arthur. In Drake's Deadly Testimony badass sniper Lizzy has been given...
JenniferProffitt
February 10 2016

Fantasy Casting Christina Lauren’s Wild Seasons Series—You Be the Casting Director!

Author's Note: This post may contain some light spoilers for anyone who is not familiar with the series. I love Christina Lauren with a passion, and have loved their Wild Seasons series,...
teamhandh
February 9 2016

Cover Tuesday: Exclusive Reveals from Terry Spear and Chanel Cleeton

Today we're thrilled to reveal covers from Terry Spear and Chanel Cleeton. Spear's Billionaire in Wolf's Clothing introduces readers to a hot werewolf shifter who saves the life of...
Scarlettleigh
February 9 2016

First Look: Menna Van Praag’s Witches of Cambridge (February 9, 2016)

Menna Van Praag The Witches of Cambridge  Random House / February 9, 2016 / $16.00 print, $9.99 digital For fans of Alice Hoffman, Sarah Addison Allen, and Adriana Trigiani, The...
JohnJacobson
February 8 2016

High Society in Kennedy Ryan’s Until I’m Yours

Billionaires, bombshells, and models have started to dwindle a bit in contemporary romance, yet Kennedy Ryan’s latest book makes a compelling argument for their return. Until I’m Yours...
TanyaLK
February 7 2016

First Look: Molly McAdams’ To the Stars (February 9, 2016)

Molly McAdams To the Stars (Thatch #2) William Morrow / February 9, 2016 / $14.99 print, $4.99 digital In the second standalone book in New York Times and USA Today bestselling...
teamhandh
February 5 2016

Cover Friday: Exclusive Reveals from Lora Leigh and Susan Donovan

Today we're thrilled to reveal covers from Lora Leigh and Susan Donovan. Leigh is giving us another hot novel from her Men of Summer series. In Dirty Little Lies, Grace is Zack's...
TanyaLK
February 4 2016

First Look: Helen Hardt’s Sophie’s Voice (February 9, 2016)

Helen Hardt  Sophie’s Voice (Sex and the Season #4)  Waterhouse Press / February 9, 2016 / $14.99 print, $6.99 digital Lady Sophie MacIntyre has the voice of an...
VictoriaJanssen
February 2 2016

First Look: C.S. Pacat’s Kings Rising (February 2, 2016)

C.S. Pacat Kings Rising (Captive Prince #3) Berkley / February 2, 2016 / $12.99 print, $9.99 digital Damianos of Akielos has returned.  His identity now revealed, Damen must...
paranormalibrarian
February 2 2016

First Look: Kerrigan Byrne’s The Hunter (February 2, 2016)

Kerrigan Byrne The Hunter (To Tempt a Highlander #2) St. Martin's Press / February 2, 2016 / $7.99 print & digital A scandalous proposal... Christopher Argent lives in...
Dolly_Sickles
February 1 2016

First Look: Rachel Grant’s Cold Evidence (February 2, 2016)

Rachel Grant Cold Evidence (Evidence #6) Janus Publishing / February 2, 2016 / $3.99 digital The frigid waters of the Pacific Northwest are about to get hot…  The...
ldosch
February 1 2016

First Look: J.D. Robb’s Brotherhood in Death (February 2, 2016)

J.D. Robb Brotherhood in Death (In Death #42) Berkley / February 2, 2016 / $28.00 print, $13.99 digital The new novel featuring homicide detective Eve Dallas from the #1 New York...
Scarlettleigh
February 1 2016

First Look: Virginia Kantra’s Carolina Dreaming (February 2, 2016)

Virginia Kantra Carolina Dreaming (Dare Island #5) Berkley / February 2, 2016 / $7.99 print & digital After escaping a disastrous marriage, bakery owner Jane Clark has convinced...
JenniferProffitt
February 1 2016

What Is Your Most Anticipated Read This Month?

Rarely do we get to start off a new week and a new month on the same day, it seems, so in honor of such serendipity, let's get the week started off right!  February is jam-packed with...
Dolly_Sickles
January 28 2016

First Look: Elle Kennedy’s Midnight Revenge (February 2, 2016)

Elle Kennedy Midnight Revenge (Killer Instincts #7) Signet / February 2, 2016 / $7.99 print & digital From the USA Today bestselling author of Midnight Captive, the...
teamhandh
January 27 2016

February 2016 Romance Novel New Releases Shopping List

Find your future faves with this delightfully convenient shopping list of romance novels coming out in June. We’ve divided them up by week to make it easier for you to find the newest releases....
Dolly_Sickles
January 26 2016

First Look: Kat Martin’s Into the Fury (January 26, 2016)

Kat Martin Into the Fury (BOSS Inc. #1) Zebra / January 26, 2016 / $7.99 print, $7.49 digital A bodyguard, a bounty hunter, a P.I.—the men of Brodie Operations Security Service,...
teamhandh
January 26 2016

Cover Tuesday: Exclusive Reveals from Amanda Heger and Christine d’Abo

Today we're thrilled to reveal covers from Amanda Heger and Christine d'Abo. In Heger's Without Borders, Annie finds out quickly her friend's older brother is hotter than she remembers...
CarolMalcolm
January 25 2016

First Look: Laura Trentham’s Brazen Bargain (January 26, 2016)

Laura Trentham  Brazen Bargain (Spies and Love #2) Samhain Publishing / January 26, 2016 / $14.99 print, $4.24 Love soothes the deepest of scars. Spies and Lovers, Book 2 Minerva...
ldosch
January 25 2016

First Look: Rebecca Zanetti’s Mercury Striking (January 26, 2016)

Rebecca Zanetti Mercury Striking (Scorpius Syndrome #1) Zebra / January 26, 2016 / $7.99 print, $7.59 digital “Thrilling post-apocalyptic romance at its dark, sizzling best!”—Lara...
Miss_D
January 25 2016

First Look: Beverly Jenkins’ Forbidden (January 26, 2016)

Beverly Jenkins Forbidden  Avon / January 26, 2016 / $7.99 print, $5.99 digital USA Today bestselling author Beverly Jenkins returns with the first book in a breathtaking...
TanyaLK
January 23 2016

First Look: Kelly Bowen’s Duke of My Heart (January 26, 2016)

Kelly Bowen  Duke of My Heart (A Season for Scandal #1) Forever Romance / January 26, 2016 / $5.99 print & digital Scandal can be handled... Captain Maximus Harcourt,...
Scarlettleigh
January 22 2016

First Look: Eloisa James’s My American Duchess (January 26, 2016)

Eloisa James My American Duchess  Avon Romance / January 26, 2016 / $7.99 print, $6.99 digital The arrogant Duke of Trent intends to marry a well-bred Englishwoman. The last woman...
TiffanyTyer
January 19 2016

First Look: Mercy Brown’s Loud is How I Love You (January 19, 2016)

Mercy Brown Loud is How I Love You (Hub City #1) Intermix / January 19, 2016 / $2.99 digital One girl’s heart gets rocked to the core in the first novel in this sexy New Adult...
teamhandh
January 19 2016

Karen Marie Moning’s Feverborn Spoiler Thread (MAJOR SPOILERS) + Best Twitter Reaction!

Here you have it: It's FINALLY HERE! Karen Marie Moning's Feverborn (Fever #8) is out today. This post is made up ENTIRELY of SPOILERS and Twitter reactions to Feverborn and...
teamhandh
January 19 2016

Cover Tuesday: Amanda K. Byrne’s Broken Down

Today we're thrilled to reveal the cover of Amanda K. Byrne's Broken Down. Byrne reminds us in her Hidden Scars series that old flames come knocking just when you think you're...
TanyaLK
January 18 2016

First Look: C.L. Parker’s Getting Rough (January 26, 2016)

C.L. Parker Getting Rough (Monkey Business Trio #2)  Bantam / January 26, 2016 / $15.00 print, $9.99 digital The next sizzling novel of C. L. Parker’s Monkey Business...
JenniferProffitt
January 15 2016

When You Give a Romance Reader a Cover Shoot...

The Protector Photo Shoot: On Set with Jodi Ellen Malpas Next month, Heroes and Heartbreakers will turn five years old (!!!). While we've seen and done much, we did still have some firsts...
JaneKriel
January 14 2016

First Look: Penny Reid’s Happily Ever Ninja (January 19, 2016)

Penny Reid  Happily Ever Ninja (Knitting in the City #5) Caped Publishing / January 19, 2016 / $14.99 print, $4.99 digital From the USA Today Best Selling Author of ‘Truth...
SageSpelling
January 12 2016

First Look: Laura Kaye’s Love in the Light (January 12, 2016)

Laura Kaye Love In The Light (Hearts in Darkness #2) Laura Kaye / January 12, 2016 / $2.99 digital Two hearts in the darkness…  Makenna James and Caden Grayson have...