results for tag:
New Adult
Showing all HeroesandHeartbreakers.com content using the tag "New Adult" including series, stories, blog posts, and users. To browse published posts on the front page, click here.
|
JessicaMoro
March 26 2015

March Madness, The Secrets Game: New Adult Romance Best Bets for March 2015

This month brought some very interesting reading material. These characters are plagued with secrets and what a tangled web you weave, when you practice to deceive. From orchestrated encounters, using...
teamhandh
March 25 2015

April 2015 Romance Novel New Releases Shopping List

Find your future faves with this delightfully convenient shopping list of romance novels coming out in April. We’ve divided them up by week to make it easier for you to find the newest releases....
teamhandh
March 24 2015

Cover Tuesday: Exclusive Reveals from Renita Pizzitola and Kathy Clark!

Today we're thrilled to reveal covers for books by Renita Pizzitola and Kathy Clark. In Renita Pizzitola's Just a Little Kiss, both the hero and heroine are trying to get over heartbreak and...
JaneKriel
March 18 2015

Why Can’t We Be Friends (With Benefits): A Guide to Friends with Benefits

In my quest to help all H&H readers out with all their needs, I’ve come up with some helpful advice on “Friends with Benefits” (for street cred, I’m using the acronym FWB)....
TanyaLK
March 18 2015

First Look: Brighton Walsh’s Captive (March 24, 2015)

Brighton Walsh Captive St. Martin's Press / March 24, 2015 / $14.99 print, $9.99 digital He's the most dangerous man she's ever met…and she's falling in love...
TiffanyTyer
March 16 2015

First Look: Alex Rosa’s Tryst (March 17, 2015)

Alex Rosa Tryst Intermix / March 17, 2015 / $3.99 digital In this sensational New Adult debut by Alex Rosa, boyfriends are too much trouble. So what’s the harm in a little fun? With...
PhoebeChase
March 6 2015

Change Is Good: Top 5 Reformed Playboys from Day, Kleypas, Phillips, and More!

Source: supagirl.tumblr.com   One of the reasons I love Jane the Virgin is our hero, Rafael Solano, and his status as a reformed...
JaneKriel
March 4 2015

First Look: Colleen Hoover’s Confess (March 10, 2015)

Colleen Hoover Confess Simon & Schuster / March 10, 2015 / Auburn Reed has her entire life mapped out. Her goals are in sight and there’s no room for mistakes. But when she walks...
TanyaLK
March 3 2015

First Look: Monica Murphy’s Stealing Rose (March 3, 2015)

Monica Murphy Stealing Roses Bantam / March 3, 2015 / $15.00 print & $5.99 digital Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase—the second novel in New York Times bestselling...
TanyaLK
March 1 2015

First Look: Jessica Scott’s Before I Fall (March 3, 2015)

Jessica Scott Before I Fall (Falling #1) Self-published / March 3, 2015 / $4.99 digital Stay focused. Get a job. Save her father’s life. Beth Lamont knows far too much about...
teamhandh
February 25 2015

March 2015 Romance Novel New Releases Shopping List

Find your future faves with this delightfully convenient shopping list of romance novels coming out in March. We know you each have your favorite subgenre, but we also know many of you read across genre...
JessicaMoro
February 23 2015

Hot for You: New Adult Best Bets for February 2015

February is one of my favorite months, as it’s filled with all things romance. This roundup brings on the steam and the Alpha. From second-chance romances to friends-to-lovers to anti-heroes,...
MFrampton
February 9 2015

Romance News Roundup: The Bourbon Kings, Deal Alerts, and More Fifty Shades Movies

Welcome to H&H's brand-new daily news roundup! Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in the romance world right now. —Deal Alert #1: Kresley Cole's...
RWA
February 9 2015

Quiz: Who Are You Wishing For This Valentine’s Day? Plus Exclusive Premiere Excerpt!

From Romance Writers of America® comes a never-before-published collection of tales that showcases the breadth and complexity of the world's most popular genre of fiction! New...
TanyaLK
February 8 2015

We Can Be Heroes: Why Samantha Young Is So Fabulous from On Dublin Street to Hero

Samantha Young’s rise to the top of my favorite romance authors list was fast and furious due to her On Dublin Street series. With over 20 novels and novellas already published, it’s impossible...
TiffanyTyer
February 2 2015

First Look: Christina Lauren’s Beautiful Beloved (February 3, 2015)

Christina Lauren Beautiful Beloved Simon and Schuster / February 3, 2015 / $0.99 digital The seventh work in the New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling series that started with...
JessicaMoro
January 29 2015

New Year, New Beginnings: New Adult Best Bets for January 2015

This month’s releases in New Adult bring us characters making some major decisions. Whether it be new relationships or changing the direction of old ones, they aren’t afraid to grab life...
teamhandh
January 28 2015

February 2015 Romance Novel New Releases Shopping List

Find your future faves with this delightfully convenient shopping list of romance novels coming out in February. We know you each have your favorite subgenre, but we also know many of you read across...
teamhandh
January 7 2015

The New Year, New (Adult) You Sweepstakes!

We resolve to read more books! And give more books, too! Nothing says rebirth and new beginnings like New Adult romance and we have some of the powerhouse ladies of the genre to give to you—and...
teamhandh
January 6 2015

Cover Tuesday: Exclusive Reveals from Kieran Kramer, Lori Handeland, Lauren Smith, Amber Hart, Gail Hamilton, and Candy Caine!

What's a better way to ring in the new year than to reveal our first batch of covers for 2015? Today we're thrilled to reveal covers from seven great books coming to you this year from must-read...
JessicaMoro
January 5 2015

First Look: Erika Kelly’s You Really Got Me (January 6, 2015)

Erika Kelly You Really Got Me (A Rock Star Romance) Penguin / January 6, 2015 / $7.99 print & digital Emmie Valencia has what it takes to be the music industry’s hottest band manager....
JessicaMoro
January 2 2015

First Look: Penelope Douglas’s Falling Away (January 6, 2015)

Penelope Douglas Falling Away NAL Trade / January 6, 2015 / $14.00 print, $5.99 digital K. C. Carter has always followed the rules—until this year, when a mistake leaves her the talk...
teamhandh
December 26 2014

H&H Bloggers Recommend: Best Reads of 2014, Part 1

Each month, we ask our bloggers to share the best thing they’ve read (or things, plural, if our bloggers declare a tie ’cause they just can’t choose). It doesn’t have to...
teamhandh
December 26 2014

January 2015 Romance Novel New Releases Shopping List

Find your future faves with this delightfully convenient shopping list of romance novels coming out in January. A new year, brings a new format to our monthly shopping list. We know you each have your...
JessicaMoro
December 24 2014

Jingle Those Bells: New Adult Best Bets for December 2014

It’s the last New Adult Roundup of the Year! This has been a great year for New Adult with many titles being published. More amazing stories will be coming our way in 2015 and I’ll be waiting...
TanyaLK
December 16 2014

Happy V-Day!: Virgin Heroines from Kenyon, Quinn, and More!

Honestly, I’m a sucker for the virgin heroine. When done well, there’s something about the Dance of the Deflower that draws me in and keeps me captive through the night until I have my HEA....
JessicaMoro
December 16 2014

We’re Not So Different, You and I: Heroines in Sarah MacLean and Christina Lauren

Romance readers have a plethora of options to choose from like, billionaires to regular Joes to dukes, all kind of heroes and heroines are found within the pages of your favorite books. These characters...
JenniferProffitt
December 12 2014

25 Romances of Christmas: Holiday Romance Recommendations, Part 2

While the holidays are creeping in, it might be just the time to start in on that list—the books on your To Be Read list, that is. Over the next few weeks Phoebe Chase and Jennifer Proffitt will...
juliabroadbooks
December 8 2014

First Look: AJ Pine’s What If (December 8, 2014)

AJ Pine What If (If Only) Entangled / December 8, 2014 / $0.99 digital Sometimes it takes letting go of the past to find out who you want to be. During his semester abroad, Griffin...
JaneKriel
December 5 2014

Keeping it in the Family: Romantic Stepsiblings from Clueless, Glines, Desrochers, and More!

For the uninitiated, the stepsibling trope involves illicit romance between stepsiblings. What could be more dramatic and angst ridden then two unrelated teenagers forced to fight their hormonal urges...