results for tag:
New Adult
Showing all content using the tag "New Adult" including series, stories, blog posts, and users. To browse published posts on the front page, click here.
November 24 2015

First Look: M. O’Keefe’s The Truth About Him (November 24, 2015)

M. O'Keefe The Truth About Him  Random House / November 24, 2015 / $15.00 print, $7.99 digital For fans of Christina Lauren and Jodi Ellen Malpas comes the next novel in M....
November 16 2015

So Cheeky: Fall in Love with Curran in Cecy Robson’s Once Kissed

In Cecy Robson’s Once Kissed we meet a serious law student intern who is counting down the days to graduation when her past comes back in a seriously sexy way. One of the police officers...
November 11 2015

Kiss Me, You Fool: Best First Kisses from Webber, Ward, and More

Since the last Best First Kiss List included a good deal of historical and contemporary options, this new list gives a shout out to New Adult, Paranormal, Erotica post 50-Shades and M/M and F/F...
November 8 2015

Leveled By Jay Crownover as a Reader Reads Her First Male/Male

Leveled by Jay Crownover has popped my male/male cherry! As my first book in this realm, I had a few pre-conceived notions going in but, they were blown them out of the water. Leveled is a bridge...
November 6 2015

NASCAR Country Races into Romancelandia: Race Cars in Romance from North, Knox, and More!

Psst. I have a secret. I don’t like sports. Well that’s not true. It’s not that I don’t like them. It’s just that I never really can bring myself to care who wins....
November 5 2015

First Look: Colleen Hoover’s November 9 (November 10, 2015)

Colleen Hoover November 9  Atria Books / November 10, 2015 / $16.00 print, $7.99 digital Beloved #1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover returns with an unforgettable...
November 2 2015

First Look: Samantha Young’s One King’s Way (November 3, 2015)

Samantha Young One King’s Way (On Dublin Street #6.5) Intermix / November 3, 2015 / $3.99 digital The New York Times bestselling author of On Dublin Street returns to the bar...
October 29 2015

Double, Double, Secrets, and Trouble: New Adult Best Bets for October 2015

October’s New Adult picks brings on a lot of strong characters. From struggling to find a new career to fighting pasts that don’t seem to go away, these characters show us emotions on a...
October 28 2015

November 2015 Romance Novel New Releases Shopping List

Find your future faves with this delightfully convenient shopping list of romance novels coming out in November. We’ve divided them up by week to make it easier for you to find the newest releases....
October 27 2015

A Playlist As Cold As Ice: The Perfect Songs for Every Hockey Romance Lover

We are so thrilled to welcome Sarina Bowen to Heroes and Heartbreakers. Sarina writes the Ivy Years series, and the latest book, The Fifteenth Minute came out last week. Many of her books feature...
October 26 2015

First Look: Caisey Quinn’s Missing Dixie (October 27, 2015)

Caisey Quinn Missing Dixie (Neon Dreams #3) William Morrow / October 27, 2015 / $13.99 print, $3.99 digital Fighting for redemption . . . I've lived most of my life in darkness,...
October 13 2015

First Look: Sarina Bowen’s The Fifteenth Minute (October 13, 2015)

Sarina Bowen The Fifteenth Minute (Ivy Years #5) Rennie Road Books / October 13, 2015 / $3.99 digital Just because she's famous doesn't mean she's happy. Freshman...
October 12 2015

5 Things You’ll Always Find in a Reunited Lovers Story (Besides Sex with the Ex)

There is no doubt that as a collective group, romance readers have favorite things—which lead to tropes. Not only does Romance Writers of America (RWA) support authors, but they also...
October 8 2015

HEAs for BBW in YA: A Dictionary of Romance Acronyms

Amazon is filled with acronyms—sometimes, it feels like reading a credit card application when you don’t understand the terms and there isn’t a glossary. I have this working...
October 8 2015

First Look: M. O’Keefe’s Everything I Left Unsaid (October 13, 2015)

M. O’Keefe Everything I Left Unsaid  Bantam / October 13, 2015 / $15.00 print & $7.99 digital Fans of Jodi Ellen Malpas, K. Bromberg, and Joanna Wylde will be unable...
October 5 2015

First Look: Lauren Layne’s Irresistibly Yours (October 6, 2015)

Lauren Layne Irresistibly Yours (Oxford #1)  Loveswept / October 6, 2015 / $2.99 digital Meet the men of Oxford magazine! In the first captivating spin-off of Lauren...
September 29 2015

First Look: Jennifer L. Armentrout’s Forever With You (September 29, 2015)

Jennifer L. Armentrout Forever With You (Wait for You #5) Avon / September 29, 2015 / $7.99 print, $4.99 digital In the irresistibly sexy series from #1 New York Times bestselling author...
September 28 2015

First Look: Cassie Mae’s Doing It for Love (September 29, 2015)

Cassie Mae Doing It for Love (All About Love #1)  Loveswept / September 29, 2015 / $2.99 digital Cassie Mae’s charming, sexy new novel, perfect for fans of Emma Chase,...
September 28 2015

Fall by Chance: New Adult Romance Best Bets for September 2015

This month’s New Adult reads range in setting but one thing is the same, they all took a chance on something bigger than themselves. They took a leap into the unknown and whether it be in...
September 23 2015

October 2015 Romance Novel New Releases Shopping List

Find your future faves with this delightfully convenient shopping list of romance novels coming out in June. We’ve divided them up by week to make it easier for you to find the newest releases....
September 16 2015

Come as You Are: Spurts You’ll Never Forget in Spurtember, Part 1

Note: Cover your screens from your bosses—this post is Not Safe For Work (in all the best ways)! If spurts aren't your thing, turn back now; if they are, come celebrate Spurtember with...
September 15 2015

First Look: Ronnie Douglas’s Undaunted (September 15, 2015)

Ronnie Douglas Undaunted (Knights in Black Leather #1) William Morrow / September 15, 2015 / $13.99 print, $4.99 digital Following in the tradition of Kristen Ashley, Joanna Wilde,...
September 10 2015

First Look: Christina Lauren Dark Wild Night (September 15, 2015)

Christina Lauren Dark Wild Night (Wild Seasons #3) Gallery / September 15, 2015 / $16.00 print, $7.99 digital What happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas. But what didn't happen in...
September 9 2015

Christina Lauren Share Bonus Second Epilogue from Beautiful Secret

Earlier today on Natasha is a Book Junkie, the authors behind the Beautiful and Wild Seasons series, Christina Lauren, shared a special second, bonus epilogue from the book that bridged the two series...
September 8 2015

Hot Guys in Hot Cars: Why NASCAR Country Fits in Romance-landia

Today we're thrilled to welcome Joelle Knox to Heroes and Heartbreakers. If you're unfamiliar with her name, you might know her from her other pen name, Kit Rocha, who you might know as...
September 8 2015

What’s in the Box!?: “Box” Sets for Book Lovers

Book subscription boxes seem to be all the rage right now. So I’ve been on the hunt for fun book boxes and I’ve come across some pretty spectacular items. So far, I’ve only signed...
August 27 2015

H&H Bloggers Recommend: Best Reads of August 2015

Each month, we ask our bloggers to share the best thing they’ve read (or things, plural, if our bloggers declare a tie ’cause they just can’t choose). It doesn’t have...
August 25 2015

First Look: Joelle Knox’s Anything But Broken (August 25, 2015)

Joelle Knox Anything But Broken (Hurricane Creek #1) Joelle Knox / August 25, 2015 / $4.99 digital After five years, tragedy brings Hannah Casey back to Hurricane Creek to bury what’s...
August 24 2015

The Sweetest Taboo: Male/Male Best Bets for August 2015

Along with some new titles by popular authors, I noticed a number of... not really taboo, but more unusual or challenging themes in this month's male/male offerings—particularly a number...
August 21 2015

First Look: Lauren Layne’s Blurred Lines (August 25, 2015)

Lauren Layne Blurred Lines  Loveswept / August 25, 2015 / $2.99 digital In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase, USA Today bestselling...