results for tag:
New Adult
Showing all HeroesandHeartbreakers.com content using the tag "New Adult" including series, stories, blog posts, and users. To browse published posts on the front page, click here.
|
teamhandh
August 27 2015

H&H Bloggers Recommend: Best Reads of August 2015

Each month, we ask our bloggers to share the best thing they’ve read (or things, plural, if our bloggers declare a tie ’cause they just can’t choose). It doesn’t have...
ChelseaMueller
August 25 2015

First Look: Joelle Knox’s Anything But Broken (August 25, 2015)

Joelle Knox Anything But Broken (Hurricane Creek #1) Joelle Knox / August 25, 2015 / $4.99 digital After five years, tragedy brings Hannah Casey back to Hurricane Creek to bury what’s...
willaful
August 24 2015

The Sweetest Taboo: Male/Male Best Bets for August 2015

Along with some new titles by popular authors, I noticed a number of... not really taboo, but more unusual or challenging themes in this month's male/male offerings—particularly a number...
TanyaLK
August 21 2015

First Look: Lauren Layne’s Blurred Lines (August 25, 2015)

Lauren Layne Blurred Lines  Loveswept / August 25, 2015 / $2.99 digital In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase, USA Today bestselling...
slowlyfallingsnowflake
August 20 2015

I Saw the Sign: Romances Based Around Astrology

Who didn’t love to look up their Zodiac (Greek or Chinese) sign as a kid and some people still follow horoscopes today, that’s why it’s not surprising that astrology and romance...
teamhandh
August 19 2015

September 2015 Romance Novel New Releases Shopping List

Find your future faves with this delightfully convenient shopping list of romance novels coming out in September. We’ve divided them up by week to make it easier for you to find the newest releases....
Miss_D
August 18 2015

First Look: Lora Leigh’s Secret Pleasure (August 18, 2015)

Lora Leigh Secret Pleasure (Bound Hearts #4) St. Martin's Press / August 4, 2015 / $14.99 print, $9.99 digital In Secret Pleasure by #1 New York Times bestselling...
teamhandh
August 13 2015

Cover Alert + Excerpt: Christina Lauren’s Wicked Sexy Liar

Christina Lauren really have the market cornered on hot guys in suits on their covers, and this one is no different! We've been obsessed with their Wild Seasons series and Beautiful series,...
TanyaLK
August 13 2015

First Look: Season Vining’s Perfect Betrayal (August 18, 2015)

Season Vining Perfect Betrayal  St. Martin's Griffin / August 18, 2015 / $14.99 print, $9.99 digital To the outside world, Taylor Hudson has it all: money, beauty and social...
Torifl
August 12 2015

I Want You To Want Me...Erotic Romance Best Bets for August 2015

In need of some sexy reading material to fill your e-reader? I’m here for you. Each month I will bring you an assortment of erotic pleasure reads to tempt your palette and your credit card. August...
HeatherWaters
August 11 2015

Romance News Roundup: The Notebook TV Series, Two Scot to Handle, and More!

Welcome to H&H's daily news roundup! Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in the romance world right now. —Whether you push “stop” on...
slowlyfallingsnowflake
August 6 2015

First Look: Tessa Bailey’s Make Me (August 11, 2015)

Tessa Bailey Make Me (Broke and Beautiful #3) Avon Impulse / August 11, 2015 / $2.99 digital Construction worker Russell Hart has been head-over-work boots for Abby Sullivan since the...
teamhandh
August 4 2015

Kit Rocha’s Super Secret Project: Introducing Joelle Knox’s Anything But Broken + Cover Reveal!

In a special announcement to their newsletter subscribers, Kit Rocha fans learned that their super secret project was no longer super secret and it had a name: Joelle Knox! The writing team...
MeganErickson
July 31 2015

Slash Through the Heart: Popular LGBTQ Ships in Pop Culture

Today we're thrilled to welcome author Megan Erickson to Heroes and Heartbreakers. Megan's latest release, Focus on Me, came out on July 21 and is a male/male romance. Male/male romance...
teamhandh
July 30 2015

H&H Bloggers Recommend: Best Reads of July 2015

Each month, we ask our bloggers to share the best thing they’ve read (or things, plural, if our bloggers declare a tie ’cause they just can’t choose). It doesn’t have...
JessicaMoro
July 28 2015

Out of the Zone: New Adult Best Bets for July 2015

This month’s round up includes some pretty hot badasses of new adult that can break down barriers whether it be emotional or even, the friend zone. Being stuck in the proverbial friend zone...
Mala Bhattacharjee
July 23 2015

First Look: Rhonda Helms’s Break Your Heart (July 28, 2015)

Rhonda Helms
 Break Your Heart Kensington / July 28, 2015 / $9.95 print & $4.99 digital Fearless and flirtatious, Megan Porter isn't your typical math major. On the fast...
teamhandh
July 22 2015

August 2015 Romance Novel New Releases Shopping List

Find your future faves with this delightfully convenient shopping list of romance novels coming out in August. We’ve divided them up by week to make it easier for you to find the newest releases....
teamhandh
July 21 2015

Cover Tuesday: Exclusive Reveals from Donna Grant, Vanessa North, Heidi Belleau and Sam Schooler, Amelia Grey, Jamie Howard, Sugar Jamison, and Laura Trentham

Today Heroes and Heartbreakers is thrilled to reveal covers for Donna Grant, Vanessa North, Heidi Belleau and Sam Schooler, Amelia Grey, Jamie Howard, Sugar Jamison, and Laura Trentham. Donna...
TanyaLK
July 20 2015

First Look: Brighton Walsh’s Exposed (July 21, 2015)

Brighton Walsh Exposed (Captive #2) St. Martin's Press / July 21, 2015 / $14.99 print, $9.99 digital “Walsh combines erotic heat with a dark, mysterious hero that will...
willaful
July 16 2015

Always Darkest Before the Dawn: Male/Male Best Bets for July 2015

I happened to be catching up on Marie Sexton's “Coda” series when the Supreme Court ruling in favor of marriage equality was announced, and what a thrill it was to realize that...
TanyaLK
July 16 2015

First Look: Jessica Clare’s The Taming of the Billionaire (July 21, 2015)

Jessica Clare The Taming of the Billionaire (Billionaires and Brides Series #2) InterMix / July 21, 2015 / $3.99 digital The New York Times bestselling author of The...
slowlyfallingsnowflake
July 12 2015

First Look: Charlotte Stein’s Never Loved (July 21, 2015)

Charlotte Stein Never Loved (Dark Obsession #1) Loveswept / July 21, 2015 / $3.99 digital Perfect for fans of Katy Evans, the first novel in the Dark Obsession series tells the story...
TanyaLK
July 4 2015

First Look: Monica Murphy’s Taming Lily (July 7, 2015)

Monica Murphy Taming Lily (The Fowler Sisters Series, #3) Random House Publishing Group / July 7, 2015 / $15.00 print, $7.99 digital Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Emma...
teamhandh
June 30 2015

H&H Bloggers Recommend: Best Reads of June 2015

Each month, we ask our bloggers to share the best thing they’ve read (or things, plural, if our bloggers declare a tie ’cause they just can’t choose). It doesn’t have...
JessicaMoro
June 29 2015

The Summer’s Gonna Blaze: New Adult Best Bets for June 2015

New Adult June is the start of summer! This month’s picks are sure to raise the temperature. Whether it’s a second chance story or characters that hit you right in the gut, these picks...
TanyaLK
June 25 2015

Two HEAs Lead to One Epic One: Molly McAdams’s Trusting Liam

A one-night stand from the past proves provident for our two relationship-fearing leads in Molly McAdams’s Trusting Liam. Liam, unapologetic and upfront about his expectations with women...
SaharaHoshi
June 24 2015

Up, Up, and Away: Superheroes in Love

Black Widow and the Avengers have given us multiple shipping options but here are some series that have the love story already laid out while the heroine and hero fight crime or sometimes, each...
teamhandh
June 24 2015

July 2015 Romance Novel New Releases Shopping List

Find your future faves with this delightfully convenient shopping list of romance novels coming out in July. We’ve divided them up by week to make it easier for you to find the newest releases....
HeatherWaters
June 11 2015

Romance News Roundup: Marie Force Deal, E.L. James Signing, and More!

Welcome to H&H's daily news roundup! Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in the romance world right now. —Deal Alert: Marie Force's Maid...