results for tag:
New Adult
Showing all HeroesandHeartbreakers.com content using the tag "New Adult" including series, stories, blog posts, and users. To browse published posts on the front page, click here.
|
JessicaMoro
July 28 2015

Out of the Zone: New Adult Best Bets for July 2015

This month’s round up includes some pretty hot badasses of new adult that can break down barriers whether it be emotional or even, the friend zone. Being stuck in the proverbial friend zone...
Mala Bhattacharjee
July 23 2015

First Look: Rhonda Helms’s Break Your Heart (July 28, 2015)

Rhonda Helms
 Break Your Heart Kensington / July 28, 2015 / $9.95 print & $4.99 digital Fearless and flirtatious, Megan Porter isn't your typical math major. On the fast...
teamhandh
July 22 2015

August 2015 Romance Novel New Releases Shopping List

Find your future faves with this delightfully convenient shopping list of romance novels coming out in August. We’ve divided them up by week to make it easier for you to find the newest releases....
teamhandh
July 21 2015

Cover Tuesday: Exclusive Reveals from Donna Grant, Vanessa North, Heidi Belleau and Sam Schooler, Amelia Grey, Jamie Howard, Sugar Jamison, and Laura Trentham

Today Heroes and Heartbreakers is thrilled to reveal covers for Donna Grant, Vanessa North, Heidi Belleau and Sam Schooler, Amelia Grey, Jamie Howard, Sugar Jamison, and Laura Trentham. Donna...
TanyaLK
July 20 2015

First Look: Brighton Walsh’s Exposed (July 21, 2015)

Brighton Walsh Exposed (Captive #2) St. Martin's Press / July 21, 2015 / $14.99 print, $9.99 digital “Walsh combines erotic heat with a dark, mysterious hero that will...
willaful
July 16 2015

Always Darkest Before the Dawn: Male/Male Best Bets for July 2015

I happened to be catching up on Marie Sexton's “Coda” series when the Supreme Court ruling in favor of marriage equality was announced, and what a thrill it was to realize that...
TanyaLK
July 16 2015

First Look: Jessica Clare’s The Taming of the Billionaire (July 21, 2015)

Jessica Clare The Taming of the Billionaire (Billionaires and Brides Series #2) InterMix / July 21, 2015 / $3.99 digital The New York Times bestselling author of The...
slowlyfallingsnowflake
July 12 2015

First Look: Charlotte Stein’s Never Loved (July 21, 2015)

Charlotte Stein Never Loved (Dark Obsession #1) Loveswept / July 21, 2015 / $3.99 digital Perfect for fans of Katy Evans, the first novel in the Dark Obsession series tells the story...
TanyaLK
July 4 2015

First Look: Monica Murphy’s Taming Lily (July 7, 2015)

Monica Murphy Taming Lily (The Fowler Sisters Series, #3) Random House Publishing Group / July 7, 2015 / $15.00 print, $7.99 digital Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Emma...
teamhandh
June 30 2015

H&H Bloggers Recommend: Best Reads of June 2015

Each month, we ask our bloggers to share the best thing they’ve read (or things, plural, if our bloggers declare a tie ’cause they just can’t choose). It doesn’t have...
JessicaMoro
June 29 2015

The Summer’s Gonna Blaze: New Adult Best Bets for June 2015

New Adult June is the start of summer! This month’s picks are sure to raise the temperature. Whether it’s a second chance story or characters that hit you right in the gut, these picks...
TanyaLK
June 25 2015

Two HEAs Lead to One Epic One: Molly McAdams’s Trusting Liam

A one-night stand from the past proves provident for our two relationship-fearing leads in Molly McAdams’s Trusting Liam. Liam, unapologetic and upfront about his expectations with women...
SaharaHoshi
June 24 2015

Up, Up, and Away: Superheroes in Love

Black Widow and the Avengers have given us multiple shipping options but here are some series that have the love story already laid out while the heroine and hero fight crime or sometimes, each...
teamhandh
June 24 2015

July 2015 Romance Novel New Releases Shopping List

Find your future faves with this delightfully convenient shopping list of romance novels coming out in July. We’ve divided them up by week to make it easier for you to find the newest releases....
HeatherWaters
June 11 2015

Romance News Roundup: Marie Force Deal, E.L. James Signing, and More!

Welcome to H&H's daily news roundup! Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in the romance world right now. —Deal Alert: Marie Force's Maid...
June 9 2015

Wish List: 5 Authors We Need to Have More From

Today we're thrilled to be joined by Molly McAdams on Heroes and Heartbreakers! Molly's latest book, Trusting Liam, which came out today, is the product of two HEAs from Molly's other...
rszalley
June 1 2015

First Look: Samantha Young’s Moonlight on Nightingale Way (June 2, 2015)

Samantha Young Moonlight on Nightingale Way Penquin Publishing Group / June 2, 2015 /$12.30 print, $5.99 digital Logan from Echoes of Scotland Street is back with his...
JaneKriel
May 31 2015

First Look: Falling Hard Anthology (May 31, 2015)

Shelly Bell, MK Schiller, Aliza Mann, Sage Spelling, and Heather Novak Falling Hard  (Anthology) Smash Publishing LLC / May 31, 2015 / $16.99 print, $0.99 digital From...
JessicaMoro
May 29 2015

Thrill Me, Shock Me, Jock Me: New Adult Best Bets for May 2015

This month rocks the jocks with a plethora of sports-themed books. However, not to be outdone action-packed romances with fast-paced plots are also rounding out the May reads.  These books...
TanyaLK
May 28 2015

First Look: A. Meredith Walters’s Follow Me Back (June 2, 2015)

A. Meredith Walters Follow Me Back (Twisted Love #2) Gallery / June 2, 2015 / $15.00 print, $7.99 digital The sequel to Lead Me Not, this dangerously sexy second installment in...
teamhandh
May 27 2015

June 2015 Romance Novel New Releases Shopping List

Find your future faves with this delightfully convenient shopping list of romance novels coming out in June. We’ve divided them up by week to make it easier for you to find the newest releases....
EvangelineHolland
May 14 2015

First Look: Chanel Cleeton Flirting with Scandal (May 19, 2015)

Chanel Cleeton Flirting with Scandal (A Capital Confessions Novel #1) Intermix / May 19, 2015 / $4.99 digital The first book in a sexy contemporary romance series about three sisters...
JohnJacobson
May 12 2015

First Look: C.L. Parker’s Playing Dirty (May 12, 2015)

C.L. Parker Playing Dirty (Monkey Business Trio #1) Random House / May 12, 2015 / $15.00 print, $9.99 digital For fans of Bared to You and Beautiful Bastard comes the start of an irresistible...
TiffanyTyer
May 11 2015

First Look: Cora Carmack’s All Played Out (May 12, 2015)

Cora Carmack All Played Out (Rusk University #3) Harper Collins / May 12, 2015 / $13.99 print, $4.99 digital In the third book in New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Cora Carmack’s...
SageSpelling
May 4 2015

First Look: Christina Lee’s Two of Hearts (May 5, 2015)

Christina Lee Two of Hearts Penguin / May 5, 2015 / $14.00 print, $5.99 digital From the author of the Between Breaths novels comes a gripping romance about finding yourself while...
TanyaLK
May 4 2015

First Look: Brighton Walsh’s Tessa Ever After (May 5, 2015)

Brighton Walsh Tessa Ever After (Caged in Winter #2) Penguin / May 5, 2015 / $14.00 print, $9.99 digital In this grippingly emotional New Adult novel from the author of Caged in Winter,...
JohnJacobson
May 4 2015

A (Brief) Guide to Transgender Terminology in Romance

Romance as a genre wants to become more diverse. Male/male romance’s popularity and the increasing demand for non-normative historical settings have been seen as positive steps towards an...
teamhandh
April 30 2015

H&H Bloggers Recommend: Best Reads of April 2015

Each month, we ask our bloggers to share the best thing they’ve read (or things, plural, if our bloggers declare a tie ’cause they just can’t choose). It doesn’t have...
JessicaMoro
April 30 2015

Endings Bring New Beginnings: New Adult Best Bets for April 2015

A lot of series endings are included in this list but that only leaves room for brand new ones! With endings also come new beginnings and these books herald how what you think is an ending could...
teamhandh
April 29 2015

May 2015 Romance Novel New Releases Shopping List

Find your future faves with this delightfully convenient shopping list of romance novels coming out in May. We’ve divided them up by week to make it easier for you to find the newest releases....