results for tag:
New Adult
Showing all HeroesandHeartbreakers.com content using the tag "New Adult" including series, stories, blog posts, and users. To browse published posts on the front page, click here.
|
TanyaLK
February 7 2016

First Look: Molly McAdams’ To the Stars (February 9, 2016)

Molly McAdams To the Stars (Thatch #2) William Morrow / February 9, 2016 / $14.99 print, $4.99 digital In the second standalone book in New York Times and USA Today bestselling...
TanyaLK
February 2 2016

First Look: Christina Lauren’s Wicked Sexy Liar (February 2, 2016)

Christina Lauren Wicked Sexy Liar (Wild Seasons #4) Gallery / February 2, 2016 / $16.00 print, $7.99 digital When three college besties meet three hot guys in Vegas, anything can—and...
JessicaMoro
January 27 2016

Under Pressure: New Adult Romance Best Bets for January 2016

This month's round up is titled after one of my favorite Bowie songs (he will be so missed), it applied perfectly to these New Adult reads. These characters are under a lot of pressure to make...
teamhandh
January 27 2016

February 2016 Romance Novel New Releases Shopping List

Find your future faves with this delightfully convenient shopping list of romance novels coming out in June. We’ve divided them up by week to make it easier for you to find the newest releases....
teamhandh
January 26 2016

Cover Tuesday: Exclusive Reveals from Amanda Heger and Christine d’Abo

Today we're thrilled to reveal covers from Amanda Heger and Christine d'Abo. In Heger's Without Borders, Annie finds out quickly her friend's older brother is hotter than she remembers...
January 25 2016

That ’90s Show: The ’90s Rock Scene in Hub City is Worthy of Heroes!

Today we're thrilled to welcome Mercy Brown to Heroes and Heartbreakers. Mercy's book, Loud is How I Love You, just came out on January 19. A little known fact is that Mercy is quite the...
TiffanyTyer
January 19 2016

First Look: Mercy Brown’s Loud is How I Love You (January 19, 2016)

Mercy Brown Loud is How I Love You (Hub City #1) Intermix / January 19, 2016 / $2.99 digital One girl’s heart gets rocked to the core in the first novel in this sexy New Adult...
KateJSquires
January 14 2016

Genre-lizations: What Your Favorite Subgenre Says About You!

Everybody loves generalizations. Lol. But seriously, how much fun is it to judge someone based on just a sprinkling of information?  And sometimes it only take a single factoid to completely...
SageSpelling
January 12 2016

First Look: Laura Kaye’s Love in the Light (January 12, 2016)

Laura Kaye Love In The Light (Hearts in Darkness #2) Laura Kaye / January 12, 2016 / $2.99 digital Two hearts in the darkness…  Makenna James and Caden Grayson have...
TanyaLK
January 4 2016

First Look: Monica Murphy’s Never Tear Us Apart (January 5, 2016)

Monica Murphy Never Tear Us Apart  Bantam / January 5, 2016 / $16.00 print, $7.99 digital **Note: This post contains minor spoilers about the identity of the hero of the book, for any wanting...
teamhandh
December 31 2015

The Best of 2015: Team H&H’s Top 30 Romances

The bloggers have had their fun, and now Team H&H is here to give you their top picks in all things romance—books, movies and TV, and music. For more Best of 2015 recommendations, see...
teamhandh
December 31 2015

January 2016 Romance Novel New Releases Shopping List

Find your future faves with this delightfully convenient shopping list of romance novels coming out in January. We’ve divided them up by week to make it easier for you to find the newest releases....
JessicaMoro
December 29 2015

The Best New Adult Romances of 2015—Ring in the New (Adult) Year!

New Adult authors had an amazing year redefining this every changing genre. Yes, there is still a lot of angst but considering the age bracket of every changing emotions and life choices, why wouldn’t...
JessicaMoro
December 17 2015

Check Me (Out) Twice: New Adult Best Bets for December 2015

I can’t believe December is already here! This month’s New Adult reads end the year with a bang, from kidnappings to car chases, illicit love affairs to sweet beginnings, I couldn’t...
teamhandh
November 30 2015

December 2015 Romance Novel New Releases Shopping List

Find your future faves with this delightfully convenient shopping list of romance novels coming out in June. We’ve divided them up by week to make it easier for you to find the newest releases....
JessicaMoro
November 28 2015

Be Thankful for the Bad Boy: New Adult Romance Best Bets for November 2015

It’s that time of year where a lot of reflection takes place and gratitude. I, for one, am extremely grateful for the literary bad boy and these characters are excellent examples as to why....
juliabroadbooks
November 24 2015

First Look: M. O’Keefe’s The Truth About Him (November 24, 2015)

M. O'Keefe The Truth About Him  Random House / November 24, 2015 / $15.00 print, $7.99 digital For fans of Christina Lauren and Jodi Ellen Malpas comes the next novel in M....
BoxyFrown
November 16 2015

So Cheeky: Fall in Love with Curran in Cecy Robson’s Once Kissed

In Cecy Robson’s Once Kissed we meet a serious law student intern who is counting down the days to graduation when her past comes back in a seriously sexy way. One of the police officers...
TanyaLK
November 11 2015

Kiss Me, You Fool: Best First Kisses from Webber, Ward, and More

Since the last Best First Kiss List included a good deal of historical and contemporary options, this new list gives a shout out to New Adult, Paranormal, Erotica post 50-Shades and M/M and F/F...
JessicaMoro
November 8 2015

Leveled By Jay Crownover as a Reader Reads Her First Male/Male

Leveled by Jay Crownover has popped my male/male cherry! As my first book in this realm, I had a few pre-conceived notions going in but, they were blown them out of the water. Leveled is a bridge...
juliabroadbooks
November 6 2015

NASCAR Country Races into Romancelandia: Race Cars in Romance from North, Knox, and More!

Psst. I have a secret. I don’t like sports. Well that’s not true. It’s not that I don’t like them. It’s just that I never really can bring myself to care who wins....
TanyaLK
November 5 2015

First Look: Colleen Hoover’s November 9 (November 10, 2015)

Colleen Hoover November 9  Atria Books / November 10, 2015 / $16.00 print, $7.99 digital Beloved #1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover returns with an unforgettable...
TiffanyTyer
November 2 2015

First Look: Samantha Young’s One King’s Way (November 3, 2015)

Samantha Young One King’s Way (On Dublin Street #6.5) Intermix / November 3, 2015 / $3.99 digital The New York Times bestselling author of On Dublin Street returns to the bar...
JessicaMoro
October 29 2015

Double, Double, Secrets, and Trouble: New Adult Best Bets for October 2015

October’s New Adult picks brings on a lot of strong characters. From struggling to find a new career to fighting pasts that don’t seem to go away, these characters show us emotions on a...
teamhandh
October 28 2015

November 2015 Romance Novel New Releases Shopping List

Find your future faves with this delightfully convenient shopping list of romance novels coming out in November. We’ve divided them up by week to make it easier for you to find the newest releases....
SarinaBowen
October 27 2015

A Playlist As Cold As Ice: The Perfect Songs for Every Hockey Romance Lover

We are so thrilled to welcome Sarina Bowen to Heroes and Heartbreakers. Sarina writes the Ivy Years series, and the latest book, The Fifteenth Minute came out last week. Many of her books feature...
TiffanyTyer
October 26 2015

First Look: Caisey Quinn’s Missing Dixie (October 27, 2015)

Caisey Quinn Missing Dixie (Neon Dreams #3) William Morrow / October 27, 2015 / $13.99 print, $3.99 digital Fighting for redemption . . . I've lived most of my life in darkness,...
SaharaHoshi
October 13 2015

First Look: Sarina Bowen’s The Fifteenth Minute (October 13, 2015)

Sarina Bowen The Fifteenth Minute (Ivy Years #5) Rennie Road Books / October 13, 2015 / $3.99 digital Just because she's famous doesn't mean she's happy. Freshman...
Scarlettleigh
October 12 2015

5 Things You’ll Always Find in a Reunited Lovers Story (Besides Sex with the Ex)

There is no doubt that as a collective group, romance readers have favorite things—which lead to tropes. Not only does Romance Writers of America (RWA) support authors, but they also...
KateJSquires
October 8 2015

HEAs for BBW in YA: A Dictionary of Romance Acronyms

Amazon is filled with acronyms—sometimes, it feels like reading a credit card application when you don’t understand the terms and there isn’t a glossary. I have this working...