results for tag:
Mortal Instruments Series
Showing all HeroesandHeartbreakers.com content using the tag "Mortal Instruments Series" including series, stories, blog posts, and users. To browse published posts on the front page, click here.
|
teamhandh
July 20 2012

Friday Beefcake: Godfrey Gao

                                We haven’t been...
teamhandh
March 14 2012

More Shadowhunters Ahead: The Mortal Instruments Author Cassandra Clare Announces a New Series

Fans of Cassandra Clare’s Clary, Jace, Will, Tessa, and Jem of the Mortal Instruments and Infernal Devices paranormal YA series will be thrilled to hear that, according to the Associated Press and...
MFrampton
August 11 2011

Cassandra Clare’s Jace + Clary = TLA

The YA Sisterhood hosted a YA Crush Tournament, and the winner, it was announced today, with 24,250 votes, was Jace Wayland from Cassandra Clare’s Mortal Instruments series. During the course...