results for tag:
Monica Murphy
Showing all HeroesandHeartbreakers.com content using the tag "Monica Murphy" including series, stories, blog posts, and users. To browse published posts on the front page, click here.
|
JessicaMoro
July 28 2015

Out of the Zone: New Adult Best Bets for July 2015

This month’s round up includes some pretty hot badasses of new adult that can break down barriers whether it be emotional or even, the friend zone. Being stuck in the proverbial friend zone...
MonicaMurphy
July 13 2015

Bring Back the Glamour: Nostalgia for the ’80s Romance

Today we're thrilled to have Monica Murphy on Heroes and Heartbreakers. Monica's latest release, Taming Lily, came out on July 7 and is the last book in her Fowler Sisters saga. Family...
TanyaLK
July 4 2015

First Look: Monica Murphy’s Taming Lily (July 7, 2015)

Monica Murphy Taming Lily (The Fowler Sisters Series, #3) Random House Publishing Group / July 7, 2015 / $15.00 print, $7.99 digital Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Emma...
JessicaMoro
March 26 2015

March Madness, The Secrets Game: New Adult Romance Best Bets for March 2015

This month brought some very interesting reading material. These characters are plagued with secrets and what a tangled web you weave, when you practice to deceive. From orchestrated encounters, using...
TanyaLK
March 3 2015

First Look: Monica Murphy’s Stealing Rose (March 3, 2015)

Monica Murphy Stealing Roses Bantam / March 3, 2015 / $15.00 print & $5.99 digital Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase—the second novel in New York Times bestselling...
RWA
February 9 2015

Quiz: Who Are You Wishing For This Valentine’s Day? Plus Exclusive Premiere Excerpt!

From Romance Writers of America® comes a never-before-published collection of tales that showcases the breadth and complexity of the world's most popular genre of fiction! New...
JessicaMoro
December 24 2014

Jingle Those Bells: New Adult Best Bets for December 2014

It’s the last New Adult Roundup of the Year! This has been a great year for New Adult with many titles being published. More amazing stories will be coming our way in 2015 and I’ll be waiting...
teamhandh
December 3 2014

What the Heart Wants: Winter 2014/2015’s Can’t-Miss Romance Books, Movies, and Shows

December | January | February | Printable Version Even the most avid romance fan has trouble keeping track of all the amazing content released throughout the year....
SaharaHoshi
December 2 2014

First Look: Monica Murphy’s Owning Violet (December 2, 2014)

Monica Murphy Owning Violet (Fowler Sisters) Bantam / December 2, 2014 / $15.00 print, $4.99 digital I’ve moved through life doing what’s expected of me. I’m the middle...
teamhandh
November 19 2014

December 2014 Romance Novel New Releases Shopping List

Find your future faves with this delightfully convenient shopping list of romance novels coming out in December. We’ve divided them up by subgenre to make it easier for those who’ve got...
teamhandh
January 22 2014

February 2014 Romance Novel New Releases Shopping List

Find your future faves with this delightfully convenient shopping list of romance novels coming out in February. We’ve divided them up by subgenre to make it easier for those who’ve got...
BrittanyMelson
January 20 2014

January 2014 New Adult Roundup: Start the Year Strong with Muscle-Bound Men

Some heroes are attractive in their own special way—whether it's their sexy scars or awe-inspiring smarts or generous hearts. And some heroes are just plain pretty to look at. The heroes topping...
JenniferProffitt
December 31 2013

First Look: Monica Murphy’s Three Broken Promises (December 31, 2013)

Monica Murphy Three Broken Promises Random House / December 31, 2013 / $14.00 print, $4.99 digital Commitment. That’s what I really want from Colin. Ever since my brother, Danny, died...
teamhandh
November 21 2013

December 2013 Romance Novel New Releases Shopping List

Find your future faves with this delightfully convenient shopping list of romance novels coming out in December. We’ve divided them up by subgenre to make it easier for those who’ve got...
teamhandh
October 23 2013

November 2013 Romance Novel New Releases Shopping List

Find your future faves with this delightfully convenient shopping list of romance novels coming out in November. We’ve divided them up by subgenre to make it easier for those who’ve got...
Torifl
August 21 2013

Not Cooling Off: August 2013 Erotic Recommendations

In need of some sexy reading material to fill your e-reader? I’m here for you. Each month I will bring you an assortment of erotic pleasure reads to tempt your palate—and your credit card.... August...
MonicaMurphy
August 15 2013

Author Monica Murphy on What is New Adult?

Today we've asked author Monica Murphy to weigh in on the differences between the romance and the new adult genre. And Monica, who's published in both genres, knows what she's talking about....
BrittanyMelson
April 21 2013

April 2013 New Adult Roundup: Fleeing the Past and Betting on Love

A few themes dominate the New Adult stories currently topping the bestseller charts. First, there are the bad boys. Readers of all ages seem to love tattooed heroes with bad tempers and/or reputations...