results for tag:
Molly O'Keefe
Showing all HeroesandHeartbreakers.com content using the tag "Molly O'Keefe" including series, stories, blog posts, and users. To browse published posts on the front page, click here.
|
teamhandh
November 15 2016

Cover Tuesday: Exclusive Reveals from Lori Foster, A.J. Pine, M. O’Keefe, Calista Fox, and Jackie Ashenden!

Today, Team H&H has five fantastic covers from sexy, upcoming novels by authors Lori Foster, A.J. Pine, M. O'Keefe, Calista Fox, and Jackie Ashenden! First up, in Lori Foster's...
HeatherWaters
September 1 2016

A Bundle of Joy from Jennifer Hayward, M. O’Keefe, Alexa Riley & More: Romance News & Deals

Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in romance. {Did you know you can sign up to receive Afternoon Tea as an e-mail? Sign up to have your daily cuppa delivered...
Torifl
August 29 2016

Something Old, Something New...Erotic Romance Best Bets for August 2016

In need of some sexy reading material to fill your e-reader? I’m here for you. Each month I will bring you an assortment of erotic pleasure reads to tempt your literary palette and your credit...
TanyaLK
August 6 2016

First Look: M. O’Keefe’s Burn Down the Night (August 9, 2016)

M. O'Keefe Burn Down the Night (Everything I Left Unsaid #3) Loveswept / August 9, 2016 / $4.99 digital Burn Down the Night by M. O’Keefe (a.k.a. Molly O'Keefe)...
SuperWendy
June 20 2016

Sampler Platter: Not-Your-Usual Historical Best Bets for June 2016

Sometimes I want a robust meal with multiple courses, a bottle of wine, and why yes I would like dessert at the end.  Then there are times when I want small plates. I want options, lots of...
Torifl
April 27 2016

The Boys Are Back In Town: Erotic Best Bets for April 2016

In need of some sexy reading material to fill your e reader? I’m here for you. Each month I will bring you an assortment of erotic pleasure reads to tempt your palette and your credit card. April...
teamhandh
April 12 2016

Cover Tuesday: Gambled Away A Historical Romance Anthology

Today we're thrilled to reveal the cover from Gambled Away by Molly O'Keefe, Joanna Bourne, Isabel Cooper, Rose Lerner, and Jeannie Lin. This historical romance anthology is filled...
slowlyfallingsnowflake
April 8 2016

A Mobile Small Town: Romances Set in Trailer Parks Offer Community and Support

It’s funny because when people think of trailer park they sometimes get negative connotations associated with this living situation. However, a number of romances are using the trailer park...
HeatherWaters
April 7 2016

Rogue One Trailer, Gilmore Girls Photos, More: Romance News

Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in romance. {Did you know you can sign up to receive Afternoon Tea as an e-mail? Sign up have your daily cuppa delivered...
teamhandh
January 28 2016

H&H Bloggers Recommend: Best Reads of January 2016

Each month, we ask our bloggers to share the best thing they’ve read (or things, plural, if our bloggers declare a tie ’cause they just can’t choose). It doesn’t have...
Torifl
November 23 2015

You Can’t Hurry Love: Erotic Romance Best Bets for November 2015

In need of some sexy reading material to fill your e-reader? I’m here for you. Each month I will bring you an assortment of erotic pleasure reads to tempt your palette and your credit card. November...
teamhandh
October 30 2015

H&H Bloggers Recommend: Best Reads of October 2015

Each month, we ask our bloggers to share the best thing they’ve read (or things, plural, if our bloggers declare a tie ’cause they just can’t choose). It doesn’t have...
Torifl
October 20 2015

Truly, Madly, Deeply: Erotic Romance Best Bets for October 2015

In need of some sexy reading material to fill your e reader? I’m here for you. Each month I will bring you an assortment of erotic pleasure reads to tempt your palette and your credit card. The...
SuperWendy
October 8 2015

First Look: M. O’Keefe’s Everything I Left Unsaid (October 13, 2015)

M. O’Keefe Everything I Left Unsaid  Bantam / October 13, 2015 / $15.00 print & $7.99 digital Fans of Jodi Ellen Malpas, K. Bromberg, and Joanna Wylde will be unable...
HeatherWaters
September 14 2015

Romance News Roundup: Molly O’Keefe Deal & How Much Austen Is Too Much?

Welcome to H&H's daily news roundup! Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in the romance world right now. —Deal Alert #1: Molly O'Keefe's...
teamhandh
July 30 2015

H&H Bloggers Recommend: Best Reads of July 2015

Each month, we ask our bloggers to share the best thing they’ve read (or things, plural, if our bloggers declare a tie ’cause they just can’t choose). It doesn’t have...
HeatherWaters
July 15 2015

Romance News Roundup: Allison Brennan Offer, Molly O’Keefe Deal, and More!

Welcome to H&H's daily news roundup! Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in the romance world right now. —Minotaur Books (part of Macmillan, which...
Mala Bhattacharjee
July 15 2015

Vetted and Bedded: The Rise of the Political Romance

The 2016 U.S. presidential election is nearly upon us, and candidates aren't the only ones throwing their hats in the ring. Political romance authors would like your vote as well. (Make your...
SuperWendy
May 12 2015

The Magnificent 7: Top Western Historicals Not To Be Missed (An Opinionated Opinion)

After years of speculation that never quite seemed to materialize, Westerns finally seem to be making a comeback in the romance genre. The trend towards small town contemporaries has certainly...
teamhandh
December 29 2014

H&H Bloggers Recommend: Best Reads of 2014, Part 2

Each month, we ask our bloggers to share the best thing they’ve read (or things , plural, if our bloggers declare a tie ’cause they just can’t choose). It doesn’t have to...
teamhandh
September 29 2014

H&H Bloggers Recommend: Best Reads of September 2014

Each month, we ask our bloggers to share the best thing they’ve read (or things, plural, if our bloggers declare a tie ’cause they just can’t choose). It doesn’t have to...
teamhandh
September 8 2014

What the Heart Wants: Fall 2014’s Can’t-Miss Romance Books, Movies, and Shows

September | October | November | Printable Version Team H&H eats, breathes, and sleeps romance, but even we have trouble keeping track of all the amazing content...
Scarlettleigh
August 14 2014

Drinking to Numb the Pain: Addicted Heroines in Romance

Incorporating addiction into a story can be very challenging for an author. Most of us have been around family and friends who've lost control of their life to either drugs or alcohol. And some...
teamhandh
July 27 2014

RWA Announces 2014 RITA and Golden Heart Winners

Tonight, the RWA capped off its 2014 conference with the annual RITA  and Golden Hearts awards ceremony. Relive the event through our Twitter feed or read on for a complete list of this year's...
Myretta
July 18 2014

First Look: Molly O’Keefe’s Between the Sheets (July 29, 2014)

Molly O'Keefe Between the Sheets (Boys of Bishop) Bantam / July 29, 2014 $7.99 print / $4.99 digital After years of running, Wyatt Svenson has now parked himself in Bishop, Arkansas,...
teamhandh
June 26 2014

H&H Bloggers Recommend: Best Reads of June 2014

Each month, we ask our bloggers to share the best thing they’ve read (or things, plural, if our bloggers declare a tie ’cause they just can’t choose). It doesn’t have to...
VictoriaJanssen
June 9 2014

First Look: Summer Rain Anthology (June 9, 2014)

Sarah Frantz, ed.; Ruthie Knox, Molly O’Keefe, Charlotte Stein et al. Summer Rain Pink Kayak Press / June 9, 2014 / $10.99 print, $3.99 digital In this romance anthology, RITA-Award...
Scarlettleigh
May 22 2014

Melting, Branding, Toe-Curling: The Top 10 Kisses in Contemporary Romance Novels

Kisses—kisses that make your toes curl, and your body hum. They can turn your bones turn to water, and make your heart rejoice. Sometimes they are the appetizer and sometimes they are the dessert....
JenniferProffitt
May 16 2014

Trope of the Month: Childhood Sweethearts!

Academically put, tropes are “common or overused theme[s] or device[s]," which makes them sound like cliches, which makes them seem like a bad thing. But they’re totally not! Romance...
teamhandh
May 7 2014

Exclusive Cover Reveal!: Molly O’Keefe’s Seduced

Today we're thrilled to reveal the cover for Molly O'Keefe's Seduced. For those of you who've been clamoring for more westerns, here it is! It also has an intensely emotional edge, with...