results for tag:
Lauren Layne
Showing all HeroesandHeartbreakers.com content using the tag "Lauren Layne" including series, stories, blog posts, and users. To browse published posts on the front page, click here.
|
TanyaLK
August 21 2015

First Look: Lauren Layne’s Blurred Lines (August 25, 2015)

Lauren Layne Blurred Lines  Loveswept / August 25, 2015 / $2.99 digital In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase, USA Today bestselling...
Limecello
July 28 2015

First Look: Lauren Layne’s Frisk Me (July 28, 2015)

Lauren Layne Frisk Me (New York's Finest #1) Forever / July 28, 2015 / $6.00 print, $5.99 digital Officer Luc Moretti had no idea that his dive into the East River would have him...
teamhandh
April 21 2015

Cover Tuesday: Exclusive Reveals from Madeline Hunter, Lauren Layne, Katie Rose, and Piper Drake!

Today, it's raining men in our weekly roundup of covers from Madeline Hunter, Lauren Layne, Katie Rose, and Piper Drake! First up, meet a very buttoned up barrister with a passionate side in Madeline...
TanyaLK
April 13 2015

First Look: Lauren Layne’s Crushed (April 14, 2015)

Lauren Layne Crushed (Redemption #2) Random House / April 14, 2015 / $2.99 digital Lauren Layne’s latest novel about the healing power of redemption tells the story of a crush gone...
teamhandh
March 27 2015

H&H Bloggers Recommend: Best Reads of March 2015

Mala Bhattacharjee My best read of March is Grace Draven's January release, Radiance. I kept seeing it recommended all over the romance Twitter and blogosphere and was a little wary of all the...
Scarlettleigh
July 22 2014

First Look: Lauren Layne’s Only with You (July 29, 2014)

Lauren Layne Only with You (The Best Mistake) Forever / July 29, 2014 / $6.00 print / $2.99 digital Cocktail waitress Sophie Dalton doesn't exactly have a life plan. She's perfectly...