results for tag:
Lauren Layne
Showing all HeroesandHeartbreakers.com content using the tag "Lauren Layne" including series, stories, blog posts, and users. To browse published posts on the front page, click here.
|
teamhandh
July 27 2016

Now Win This!: RWA 2016 Souvenir Sweepstakes!

  RWA 2016 Souvenir Sweepstakes!* Enter for a chance to win this prize pack from RWA 2016! Team H&H attended RWA 2016 in beautiful,...
HeatherWaters
April 20 2016

Lauren Layne & Terry Spear Deals + H&H Is Hiring!: Romance News

Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in romance. {Did you know you can sign up to receive Afternoon Tea as an e-mail? Sign up have your daily cuppa delivered...
teamhandh
February 29 2016

H&H Bloggers Recommend: Best Reads of February 2016

Each month, we ask our bloggers to share the best thing they’ve read (or things, plural, if our bloggers declare a tie ’cause they just can’t choose). It doesn’t have...
teamhandh
February 24 2016

March 2016 Romance Novel New Releases Shopping List

Find your future faves with this delightfully convenient shopping list of romance novels coming out in March. We’ve divided them up by week to make it easier for you to find the newest releases....
TanyaLK
January 27 2016

First Look: Lauren Layne’s I Wish You Were Mine (February 2, 2016)

Lauren Layne I Wish You Were Mine (Oxford #2) Loveswept / February 2, 2016 / $2.99 digital In this charming Oxford Novel, hailed by Keri Ford as “a sizzling-loud friends-to-lovers...
HeatherWaters
January 12 2016

Romance News: Irresistibly Medieval Zombie Downton Deals!

Welcome to H&H's daily news roundup! Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in the romance world right now. {Did you know you can sign up to receive...
MissBates
December 28 2015

H&H Bloggers Recommend: Best Reads of 2015, Part 4

Each month, we ask our bloggers to share the best thing they’ve read (or things, plural, if our bloggers declare a tie ’cause they just can’t choose). It doesn’t have...
TanyaLK
October 14 2015

Friends to Lovers Are the Best...Unless They’re Also Roommates

After writing First Looks on Christina Lauren’s Dark Wild Night and Lauren Layne’s Blurred Lines, I began to notice a theme. Yes, I’m talking about the friends-to-lovers/roommates-to-lovers...
TanyaLK
October 5 2015

First Look: Lauren Layne’s Irresistibly Yours (October 6, 2015)

Lauren Layne Irresistibly Yours (Oxford #1)  Loveswept / October 6, 2015 / $2.99 digital Meet the men of Oxford magazine! In the first captivating spin-off of Lauren...
TanyaLK
August 21 2015

First Look: Lauren Layne’s Blurred Lines (August 25, 2015)

Lauren Layne Blurred Lines  Loveswept / August 25, 2015 / $2.99 digital In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase, USA Today bestselling...
Limecello
July 28 2015

First Look: Lauren Layne’s Frisk Me (July 28, 2015)

Lauren Layne Frisk Me (New York's Finest #1) Forever / July 28, 2015 / $6.00 print, $5.99 digital Officer Luc Moretti had no idea that his dive into the East River would have him...
teamhandh
April 21 2015

Cover Tuesday: Exclusive Reveals from Madeline Hunter, Lauren Layne, Katie Rose, and Piper Drake!

Today, it's raining men in our weekly roundup of covers from Madeline Hunter, Lauren Layne, Katie Rose, and Piper Drake! First up, meet a very buttoned up barrister with a passionate side in Madeline...
TanyaLK
April 13 2015

First Look: Lauren Layne’s Crushed (April 14, 2015)

Lauren Layne Crushed (Redemption #2) Random House / April 14, 2015 / $2.99 digital Lauren Layne’s latest novel about the healing power of redemption tells the story of a crush gone...
teamhandh
March 27 2015

H&H Bloggers Recommend: Best Reads of March 2015

Mala Bhattacharjee My best read of March is Grace Draven's January release, Radiance. I kept seeing it recommended all over the romance Twitter and blogosphere and was a little wary of all the...
Scarlettleigh
July 22 2014

First Look: Lauren Layne’s Only with You (July 29, 2014)

Lauren Layne Only with You (The Best Mistake) Forever / July 29, 2014 / $6.00 print / $2.99 digital Cocktail waitress Sophie Dalton doesn't exactly have a life plan. She's perfectly...