results for tag:
Lauren Layne
Showing all content using the tag "Lauren Layne" including series, stories, blog posts, and users. To browse published posts on the front page, click here.
October 14 2015

Friends to Lovers Are the Best...Unless They’re Also Roommates

After writing First Looks on Christina Lauren’s Dark Wild Night and Lauren Layne’s Blurred Lines, I began to notice a theme. Yes, I’m talking about the friends-to-lovers/roommates-to-lovers...
October 5 2015

First Look: Lauren Layne’s Irresistibly Yours (October 6, 2015)

Lauren Layne Irresistibly Yours (Oxford #1)  Loveswept / October 6, 2015 / $2.99 digital Meet the men of Oxford magazine! In the first captivating spin-off of Lauren...
August 21 2015

First Look: Lauren Layne’s Blurred Lines (August 25, 2015)

Lauren Layne Blurred Lines  Loveswept / August 25, 2015 / $2.99 digital In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase, USA Today bestselling...
July 28 2015

First Look: Lauren Layne’s Frisk Me (July 28, 2015)

Lauren Layne Frisk Me (New York's Finest #1) Forever / July 28, 2015 / $6.00 print, $5.99 digital Officer Luc Moretti had no idea that his dive into the East River would have him...
April 21 2015

Cover Tuesday: Exclusive Reveals from Madeline Hunter, Lauren Layne, Katie Rose, and Piper Drake!

Today, it's raining men in our weekly roundup of covers from Madeline Hunter, Lauren Layne, Katie Rose, and Piper Drake! First up, meet a very buttoned up barrister with a passionate side in Madeline...
April 13 2015

First Look: Lauren Layne’s Crushed (April 14, 2015)

Lauren Layne Crushed (Redemption #2) Random House / April 14, 2015 / $2.99 digital Lauren Layne’s latest novel about the healing power of redemption tells the story of a crush gone...
March 27 2015

H&H Bloggers Recommend: Best Reads of March 2015

Mala Bhattacharjee My best read of March is Grace Draven's January release, Radiance. I kept seeing it recommended all over the romance Twitter and blogosphere and was a little wary of all the...
July 22 2014

First Look: Lauren Layne’s Only with You (July 29, 2014)

Lauren Layne Only with You (The Best Mistake) Forever / July 29, 2014 / $6.00 print / $2.99 digital Cocktail waitress Sophie Dalton doesn't exactly have a life plan. She's perfectly...