results for tag:
Laura Marie Altom
Showing all content using the tag "Laura Marie Altom" including series, stories, blog posts, and users. To browse published posts on the front page, click here.
August 7 2015

First Look: Laura Marie Altom’s The Escort (August 11, 2015)

Laura Marie Altom The Escort (Shamed #3) Loveswept / August 11, 2015 / $2.99 digital In Laura Marie Altom’s scorching new Shamed novel, perfect for fans of J. Kenner and Tracy...
February 24 2015

Cover Tuesday: Exclusive Reveals from Lily Everett, Charlotte Stein, Lilah Pace, Missy Johnson, and Laura Marie Altom!

Today we're thrilled to reveal covers on Heroes and Heartbreakers that are a whole lot naughty, and just a little bit nice! First we stop off at Sanctuary Island for Home for Christmas by Lily Everett....
July 29 2014

Cover Tuesday: Exclusive Reveals for Nicole Michaels, Ellie Cahill, and Laura Marie Altom!

Today we're thrilled to reveal not one, not two, but three amazing contemporary titles by some great authors! Read on to learn more about these great titles and see the beautiful (and sexy) covers...