results for tag:
Isabella Bradford
Showing all HeroesandHeartbreakers.com content using the tag "Isabella Bradford" including series, stories, blog posts, and users. To browse published posts on the front page, click here.
|
HeatherWaters
June 9 2016

Deals, Gideon’s Riders, and The Worst Romance Covers of All Time: Romance News

Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in romance. {Did you know you can sign up to receive Afternoon Tea as an e-mail? Sign up have your daily cuppa delivered...
SuperWendy
March 14 2016

Pot O’ Gold: Not-Your-Usual Historicals Best Bets for March 2016

While I would certainly not scoff at a pot of gold, at the end of the rainbow this month is an intriguing line-up of not-your-usual historicals to aid in your temporary escape from Regency era...
TanyaLK
February 26 2016

First Look: Isabella Bradford’s A Reckless Desire (March 1, 2016)

Isabella Bradford A Reckless Desire (Breconridge Brothers #3) Ballantine Books / March 1, 2016 / $7.99 print & digital For fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries:...
SuperWendy
February 20 2015

Box of Chocolates: Unusual Historical Best Bets February 2015

February may be the shortest month of the calendar, but it’s a wonderful one for a nice variety of not-your-usual historicals. Whether it’s the high seas, America’s wide-open spaces,...
teamhandh
January 28 2015

February 2015 Romance Novel New Releases Shopping List

Find your future faves with this delightfully convenient shopping list of romance novels coming out in February. We know you each have your favorite subgenre, but we also know many of you read across...
SuperWendy
March 12 2014

Thank You for Being a Friend: Not-Your-Usual-Historicals for March 2014

Every month I scour for the new releases for historical romances that offer up readers something a little different. Some months are a boon, and some months feature only a few select titles. When I...
AnnaBowling
February 20 2014

First Look: Isabella Bradford’s A Wicked Pursuit (February 25, 2014)

Isabella Bradford A Wicked Pursuit (Breconridge Brothers) Ballantine / February 25, 2014 / $7.99 print, $5.99 digital As the eldest son of the Duke of Breconridge, Harry Fitzroy is duty-bound...
teamhandh
January 22 2014

February 2014 Romance Novel New Releases Shopping List

Find your future faves with this delightfully convenient shopping list of romance novels coming out in February. We’ve divided them up by subgenre to make it easier for those who’ve got...
teamhandh
October 3 2012

November 2012 Upcoming Romance Novel Releases Shopping List

Find your future faves with this delightfully convenient shopping list of romance novels coming out in November. We’ve divided them up by subgenre to make it easier for those who’ve got...
VictoriaJanssen
September 11 2012

First Look: Isabella Bradford’s When the Duchess Said Yes (September 25, 2012)

Isabella Bradford When the Duchess Said Yes Random House / Sept. 25, 2012 / $7.99 print & digital The most daring and reckless of her sisters, Lady Elizabeth Wylder doesn’t...
teamhandh
August 7 2012

September 2012 Upcoming Romance Novel Releases Shopping List!

Find your future faves with this delightfully convenient shopping list of romance novels coming out in September. We’ve divided them up by subgenre to make it easier for those who’ve got...
Limecello
July 31 2012

First Look: Isabella Bradford’s When You Wish Upon a Duke (July 31, 2012)

Isabella Bradford When You Wish Upon a Duke Ballantine / July 31, 2012 / $7.99 print & digital Raised in the Dorset countryside, Lady Charlotte Wylder doesn’t care one bit about well-bred...