results for tag:
Friends to Lovers
Showing all HeroesandHeartbreakers.com content using the tag "Friends to Lovers" including series, stories, blog posts, and users. To browse published posts on the front page, click here.
|
TanyaLK
November 30 2016

First Look: Lauren Layne’s Someone Like You (December 6, 2016)

Lauren Layne Someone Like You (Oxford #3) LoveSwept / December 6, 2016 / $3.99 digital There’s not a book Lauren Layne can write that I won’t read. Because she’s able...
TanyaLK
November 22 2016

First Look: Julie Anne Long’s Wild at Whiskey Creek (November 29, 2016)

Julie Anne Long Wild at Whiskey Creek (Hellcat Canyon #2) Avon / November 29, 2016 / $7.99 print, $5.99 digital Wild at Whiskey Creek by Julie Anne Long incorporates one of my most favorite...
JohnJacobson
October 18 2016

First Look: Lauren Layne’s To Love and to Cherish (October 18, 2016)

Lauren Layne To Love and to Cherish (The Wedding Belles, #3) Pocket Books / October 18, 2016 / $5.99 print & digital There’s nothing quite more tailored to the world of romance...
JohnJacobson
September 15 2016

Best Friend’s Older Brother and the Big Apple Are Up for Grabs in Sarah Morgan’s Sunset in Central Park

After the dreaminess of Sleepless in Manhattan, Sarah Morgan has returned to her crew of small town ex-pats in New York City with Sunset in Central Park. This second book in the trilogy follows...
TanyaLK
August 4 2016

First Look: Renée Carlino’s Swear on This Life (August 9, 2016)

Renée Carlino Swear on This Life  Atria Books / August 9, 2016 / $15.00 print, $7.99 digital Holy schNikes, this book…The Book Goddesses have been smiling down on me...
teamhandh
July 14 2016

Exclusive Cover Reveal: Calista Fox’s The Billionaires

    In this novel perfect for fans of Lora Leigh, Maya Banks, and Shayla Black, Calista Fox delivers a sexy and sensuous friends-to-lovers tale with a delicious love...
RebekahWeatherspoon
July 6 2016

It’s All About the (Perfect) Timing in Mia Hopkins’ Cowboy Player

Mia Hopkins’s Cowboy Player is the third in the Cowboy Cocktail series following the MacKinnon brothers, hot cowboys who need to leak the whereabouts of their closest hunky male relative...
LucyReadsRomance
June 30 2016

One Community: June 2016 Male/Male Romance Best Bets

June has been an emotional month for the LGBT+ community, with the Orlando shooting bringing grief, anger and fear to our community. Yet June is also Pride month, a time for us to celebrate and...
TiffanyTyer
June 28 2016

First Look: Elle Kennedy’s Addicted (June 28, 2016)

Elle Kennedy Addicted (Outlaws #2) Signet / June 28, 2016 / $$7.99 print & digital With Elle Kennedy’s Outlaws series, she’s accomplished quite a feat: bringing Dystopian...
TanyaLK
June 15 2016

First Look: Jessica Clare’s The Billionaire’s Favorite Mistake (June 21, 2016)

Jessica Clare  The Billionaire's Favorite Mistake (Billionaires and Bridesmaids #4) Intermix / June 21, 2016 / $3.99 digital Jessica Clare’s Billionaires and Bridesmaids...
Torifl
May 25 2016

Oh, What Tangled Webs We Weave...Erotic Romance Best Bets for May 2016

In need of some sexy reading material to fill your e reader? I’m here for you. Each month I will bring you an assortment of erotic pleasure reads to tempt your palette and your credit card. May...
TanyaLK
May 22 2016

First Look: Tanya Michaels’ Turning Up the Heat (May 24, 2016)

Tanya Michaels Turning Up the Heat (Friends with Benefits #1) Harlequin Blaze / May 24, 2016 / $5.50 print & digital There’s a reason why Tanya Michaels is an award-winning romance...
RebekahWeatherspoon
April 25 2016

First Look: Elle Wright’s Her Kind of Man (April 26, 2016)

Elle Wright Her Kind of Man (Edge of Scandal #3) Forever / April 26, 2016 / $5.99 print & digital The third and final book in Elle Wright’s Edge of Scandal series, Her Kind of...
TanyaLK
January 27 2016

First Look: Lauren Layne’s I Wish You Were Mine (February 2, 2016)

Lauren Layne I Wish You Were Mine (Oxford #2) Loveswept / February 2, 2016 / $2.99 digital In this charming Oxford Novel, hailed by Keri Ford as “a sizzling-loud friends-to-lovers...
AubreyGross
December 3 2015

Friends to Lovers: Top 5 “Light Bulb” Moments from Yates, Probst, and More!

According to a recent RWA/Nielsen report, Friends to Lovers is romance readers’ favorite trope. To most people who read and write romance, that was not shocking news. What makes it such...
BoxyFrown
October 29 2015

First Look: Brenda Jackson’s Breaking Bailey’s Rules (November 3, 2015)

Brenda Jackson Breaking Bailey's Rules (The Westmorelands) Harlequin Desire / November 3, 2015 in print; November 1, 2015 in digital / $5.25 print, $3.99 digital In New York...
TanyaLK
October 14 2015

Friends to Lovers Are the Best...Unless They’re Also Roommates

After writing First Looks on Christina Lauren’s Dark Wild Night and Lauren Layne’s Blurred Lines, I began to notice a theme. Yes, I’m talking about the friends-to-lovers/roommates-to-lovers...
TanyaLK
October 5 2015

First Look: Lauren Layne’s Irresistibly Yours (October 6, 2015)

Lauren Layne Irresistibly Yours (Oxford #1)  Loveswept / October 6, 2015 / $2.99 digital Meet the men of Oxford magazine! In the first captivating spin-off of Lauren...
HeatherWaters
September 27 2015

Shipping Sunday: The Killing’s Linden/Holder

In Real Life, I have little doubt The Killing's Seattle police partners Sarah Linden (Mireille Enos) and Stephen Holder (Joel Kinnaman) would be very bad bad for each other indeed. Over the course...
TanyaLK
September 10 2015

First Look: Christina Lauren Dark Wild Night (September 15, 2015)

Christina Lauren Dark Wild Night (Wild Seasons #3) Gallery / September 15, 2015 / $16.00 print, $7.99 digital What happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas. But what didn't happen in...
TanyaLK
August 21 2015

First Look: Lauren Layne’s Blurred Lines (August 25, 2015)

Lauren Layne Blurred Lines  Loveswept / August 25, 2015 / $2.99 digital In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase, USA Today bestselling...
HeatherWaters
April 29 2015

Romance News Roundup: Born of Defiance Trailer & Meredith Duran Deal Alert!

Welcome to H&H's daily news roundup! Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in the romance world right now. —Deal Alert #1: Meredith Duran's historical That...
SaharaHoshi
March 30 2015

First Look: Kylie Scott’s Deep (March 31, 2015)

Kylie Scott Deep St. Martin's Press / March 31, 2015 / $14.99 print, $3.99 digital Their one night stand wasn't supposed to end this way… Positive. With two little...
JaneKriel
March 18 2015

Why Can’t We Be Friends (With Benefits): A Guide to Friends with Benefits

In my quest to help all H&H readers out with all their needs, I’ve come up with some helpful advice on “Friends with Benefits” (for street cred, I’m using the acronym FWB)....
Marilyn Porter
February 25 2015

Come for Olicity Stay for Gina L. Maxwell’s Tempting Her Best Friend

Last week on Twitter, I noticed a conversation between two romance authors, Gina L. Maxwell and Rebecca Yarros.  They were talking about Olicity (Oliver and Felicity, from the CW’s Arrow)...
HeatherWaters
February 22 2015

Shipping Sunday: It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia’s Charlie/Dee (Chardee)

Gifs via gbluth.tumblr.com   If you weren't shipping It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia's Charlie/Dee—and I...
Lynne Connolly
February 17 2015

First Look: Mira Lyn Kelly’s Touch and Go (Febuary 17, 2015)

Mira Lyn Kelly Touch and Go (Dare to Love # 2) Loveswept / February 16, 2015 / $2.99 digital Vivacious and successful, Ava Meyers is living her dream life, except for one thing: Ever since...
Lynne Connolly
January 21 2015

First Look: Jessica Lemmon’s Bringing Home the Bad Boy (January 27, 2015)

Jessica Lemmon Bringing Home The Bad Boy (Second Chance) Forever / January 27, 2015 / $6.00 print, $5.99 digital Evan Downey needs a new beginning. Since the death of his wife five years...
TanyaLK
December 8 2014

Taking Center Stage: Vivienne Lorret’s Wallflower Wedding Series

Vivienne Lorret has captured our hearts with her entertaining and clever Wallflower Wedding Series. What is it about Lorret’s books that are so appealing, making them ideal reads for when we want...
JenniferProffitt
December 7 2014

Shipping Sunday: Friends’ Monica and Chandler (Mondler)

Everyone loves the friends to lovers trope and no one more than the writers behind Friends. In January, viewers will have a chance to relive all of the Friends goodness, or discover it, when Friends...