results for tag:
Book News
Showing all HeroesandHeartbreakers.com content using the tag "Book News" including series, stories, blog posts, and users. To browse published posts on the front page, click here.
|
JenniferProffitt
July 14 2015

Romance News Roundup: Sarah MacLean Cover, Kristen Ashley Teaser, and More!

Welcome to H&H's daily news roundup! Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in the romance world right now. —Sarah MacLean's The Rogue Not Taken...
HeatherWaters
July 8 2015

Romance News Roundup: Larissa Ione Novella, Betina Krahn Deal, and More!

Welcome to H&H's daily news roundup! Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in the romance world right now. —Deal Alert #1: Betina Krahn's historical...
HeatherWaters
June 16 2015

Romance News Roundup: Tillie Cole’s Scarred Souls, Jackie Ashenden Deal, and More!

Welcome to H&H's daily news roundup! Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in the romance world right now. —Deal Alert: Jackie Ashenden's Talking...
teamhandh
June 11 2015

Karen Marie Moning Shares Cover for Feverborn

January 19, 2016 is going to be a big date for fans of Jerricho Barrons and MacKayla Lane as they'll get treated to the next Fever series book, Feverborn—not such a long wait, huzzah!...
teamhandh
June 10 2015

H&H Announces 30 Nights with a Dirty Boy Serial with Shiloh Walker!

Ready for some piping-hot news? HeroesandHeartbreakers.com is thrilled to announce a collaboration with Shiloh Walker for not one new original story but THREE. You read that right—we'll be...
HeatherWaters
June 5 2015

Romance News Roundup: Romance Festival, Bitten, and Kristen Ashley!

Welcome to H&H's daily news roundup! Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in the romance world right now. —The Romance Writers of America's NYC...
HeatherWaters
June 2 2015

Romance News Roundup: Maya Banks Deal & Kresley Cole’s Sweet Ruin Description!

Welcome to H&H's daily news roundup! Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in the romance world right now. —Deal Alert #1: Maya Banks's Slow Burn...
HeatherWaters
April 28 2015

Romance News Roundup: Sherrilyn Kenyon’s Deadman’s Cross Series and More!

Welcome to H&H's daily news roundup! Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in the romance world right now. —Sherrilyn Kenyon has a new historical...
HeatherWaters
April 15 2015

Romance News Roundup: Jay Crownover Deals & Sexy Avengers 2?

Welcome to H&H's daily news roundup! Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in the romance world right now. —Deal Alert: A few of Jay Crownover's...
HeatherWaters
April 7 2015

Romance News Roundup: Molly McAdams Deal and Vampire Diaries Shocker!

Welcome to H&H's daily news roundup! Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in the romance world right now. —Deal Alert: Letting Go by Molly...
HeatherWaters
April 6 2015

Romance News Roundup: Jasinda Wilder Series & Mary Jo Putney Deal!

Welcome to H&H's daily news roundup! Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in the romance world right now. —Jasinda Wilder (Falling Into You) has...
teamhandh
April 4 2015

J.R. Ward Announces Next Black Dagger Brotherhood Novel: The Beast!

Today at her annual readers event in Cincinnati, Ohio, J.R. Ward announced the next book in her Black Dagger Brotherhood series, set for a spring 2016 release: The Beast! More information as we...
HeatherWaters
March 17 2015

Romance News Roundup: Donna Grant Q&A, Reaper’s Fall Description, and More Vorkosigans!

Welcome to H&H's daily news roundup! Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in the romance world right now. —Have any burning questions for Dark Kings...
HeatherWaters
March 16 2015

Romance News Roundup: Nalini Singh Cover, Carly Phillips Deal, and More!

Welcome to H&H's daily news roundup! Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in the romance world right now. —Nalini Singh has revealed the cover for...
HeatherWaters
February 24 2015

Romance News Roundup: Kylie Scott’s New Series and...Power Rangers?!

Welcome to H&H's daily news roundup! Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in the romance world right now. —Stage Dive series author Kylie Scott has...
HeatherWaters
January 20 2015

Romance News Roundup: Nalini Singh, “Romance to the Rescue,” and More!

Welcome to H&H's brand-new daily news roundup! Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in the romance world right now. —Nalini Singh has released via...
JenniferProffitt
January 14 2015

Romance News Roundup: Nora Roberts TV Show, Wet Chris Hemsworth, and More!

Welcome to H&H's brand-new daily news roundup! Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in the romance world right now. —Nora Roberts' Cousins O'Dwyer...
HeatherWaters
January 7 2015

Romance News Roundup: H&H E-book, Fifty Shades Rating, Courtney Milan, and More!

Welcome to H&H's brand-new daily news roundup! Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in the romance world right now. —H&H original short story...
teamhandh
December 8 2014

Cover Reveal: Lora Leigh’s Wicked Lies!

More Lora Leigh is on the way! H&H is delighted to present the stunning cover for Wicked Lies, a Men of Summer book. We'll share an official description as soon as it's available (Update:...
teamhandh
December 8 2014

Romance News Roundup: Free Historical Read, William/Kate, and More!

Welcome to H&H's brand-new daily news roundup! Grab a mug of tea and a scone and let's gossip about what's hot in the romance world right now. —Cecilia Grant has released A...
teamhandh
October 17 2014

Nalini Singh Announces Title of Next Psy-Changeling Book: Shards of Hope

Nalini Singh has announced that Shards of Hope is the title in the next novel in the Psy-Changeling series, which will be out in 2015 and which follows this year's release, Shield of Winter. But...
teamhandh
September 15 2014

Karen Marie Moning Shares Cover Copy for Burned!

Today on her Facebook page, Karen Marie Moning shared the cover copy for Burned, the seventh book set in the Fever series. Moning says that both Dani and Mac are protagonists in Burned. Here's...
teamhandh
September 15 2014

Sylvia Day Releases New Excerpt from Captivated by You (Crossfire #4)!

Getting ready for the November 18th release, Sylvia Day has just posted a new excerpt from Captivated by You, the fourth book in the Crossfire series. Gideon hadn’t called. Hadn’t sent...
teamhandh
September 12 2014

Nalini Singh Shares Rock Courtship Cover, Excerpt, and Release Date!

Just a few weeks after releasing Rock Addiction, Nalini Singh will be publishing the next book in her Rock Kiss contemporary romance series, Rock Courtship. Here's the blurb: What happens...
teamhandh
July 29 2014

Nalini Singh Announces Rock Addiction, a Contemporary Romance!

Nalini Singh, renowned as a paranormal author, has just announced she will be releasing Rock Addiction, a contemporary romance! Like J.R. Ward, who also has a contemporary series coming soon, Singh...
teamhandh
June 23 2014

Like Christmas Morning: 7 Holiday Cover Reveals!

It's beginning to look a lot like...well, you know! Today we're delighted to reveal the covers for an anthology and six new holiday novellas sure to put the hotness into your holiday...
teamhandh
May 21 2014

Sherrilyn Kenyon Reveals Cover for Chronicles of Nick Book Instinct!

Minutes ago on Facebook, Sherrilyn Kenyon revealed the cover (and new title!) for her next Chronicles of Nick book. It's titled Instinct, and it comes out in April 2015. Here's a brief...
teamhandh
May 7 2014

Lisa Kleypas Announces Return to Historical Romance with New Series!

Lisa Kleypas announced on her Faceboook page today that she will be writing a new historical romance series for Avon books, followed by new contemporary novels. Kleypas rose to romance fame...
teamhandh
May 7 2014

Exclusive Book News: SE Jakes Is Stephanie Tyler!

Today Riptide Publishing, home to LBGTQ fiction, announces that their author SE Jakes is also bestselling author Stephanie Tyler (the Defiance series). On June 30, Riptide will release Running...
teamhandh
April 6 2014

J.R. Ward Reveals Next Black Dagger Brotherhood Book: The Shadows!

Note: This post may contain SPOILERS for The King. Read at your own risk. At an event yesterday in Cincinnati to celebrate the release of The King, J.R. Ward announced the title of her next Black...