October, 2016

Mon Oct 31
Sun Oct 30
Sat Oct 29
Fri Oct 28

How Often Do You DNF?

by Jennifer Proffitt
Thu Oct 27
Wed Oct 26
Tue Oct 25
Mon Oct 24
Sun Oct 23
Sat Oct 22
Fri Oct 21

Is the Sequel Ever Better?

by Jennifer Proffitt
Thu Oct 20
Wed Oct 19
Tue Oct 18
Mon Oct 17
Sun Oct 16
Sat Oct 15
Fri Oct 14
Thu Oct 13

The Evolution of the Sheikh Hero

by Wendy the Super Librarian
Wed Oct 12
Tue Oct 11
Mon Oct 10
Sun Oct 9
Sat Oct 8
Fri Oct 7
Thu Oct 6
Wed Oct 5
Tue Oct 4
Mon Oct 3
Sun Oct 2
Sat Oct 1