February, 2016

Mon Feb 29

Happy Leap Day!

by Jennifer Proffitt
Sun Feb 28
Sat Feb 27
Fri Feb 26

Will You Watch Baywatch?

by Jennifer Proffitt
Thu Feb 25
Wed Feb 24
Tue Feb 23

Who You Gonna Call?

by Jennifer Proffitt
Mon Feb 22
Sun Feb 21
Sat Feb 20
Fri Feb 19
Thu Feb 18
Wed Feb 17
Tue Feb 16
Mon Feb 15

Cats Are Romance Heroes?

by Elizabeth Boyle
Sun Feb 14
Sat Feb 13
Fri Feb 12
Thu Feb 11
Wed Feb 10

Romance News: Emma Holly’s Billionaire Bad Boy for Sale!

by Jennifer Proffitt and Heather Waters
Tue Feb 9
Mon Feb 8
Sun Feb 7
Sat Feb 6
Fri Feb 5

Me Before You Support Group

by Jennifer Proffitt
Thu Feb 4

Follow Me Into Darkness: Excerpt

by Santino Hassell, Roan Parrish, J.R. Gray, J.C. Lillis and Kris Ripper
Wed Feb 3

When Casting Is Perfect...?

by Jennifer Proffitt
Tue Feb 2
Mon Feb 1