January, 2016

Sun Jan 31
Sat Jan 30
Fri Jan 29

Romance News: Lori Foster MMA Romance Deal and More

by Jennifer Proffitt and Heather Waters

What Covers Do You Covet?

by Jennifer Proffitt
Thu Jan 28
Wed Jan 27
Tue Jan 26

Too Soon?

by Jennifer Proffitt
Mon Jan 25
Sun Jan 24
Sat Jan 23
Fri Jan 22
Thu Jan 21
Wed Jan 20
Tue Jan 19
Mon Jan 18
Sun Jan 17
Sat Jan 16
Fri Jan 15
Thu Jan 14
Wed Jan 13
Tue Jan 12
Mon Jan 11
Sun Jan 10
Sat Jan 9
Fri Jan 8
Thu Jan 7

Romance News: Shelly Laurenston Deal & Daredevil Trailer!

by Heather Waters and Jennifer Proffitt
Wed Jan 6

How Do You Reread a Series?

by Jennifer Proffitt
Tue Jan 5
Mon Jan 4

Romance News: New Year, New Deals, Plus a J.R. Ward Cover

by Heather Waters and Jennifer Proffitt

What Ships Will You Give Up?

by Jennifer Proffitt
Sun Jan 3
Sat Jan 2
Fri Jan 1