July, 2015

Fri Jul 31

What’s the Big Deal?

by Jennifer Proffitt
Thu Jul 30

10 Ways to Ruin a Rogue

by Sophie Jordan
Wed Jul 29
Tue Jul 28
Mon Jul 27

Are You a Writer?

by Jennifer Proffitt
Sun Jul 26
Sat Jul 25
Fri Jul 24

30 Days: Exclusive Excerpt

by Christine d'Abo
Thu Jul 23

Team H&H is at RWA!

by Team H & H
Wed Jul 22

Forsaken: Exclusive Excerpt

by Lisa Renee Jones
Tue Jul 21

Do You Like Tropes?

by Jennifer Proffitt
Mon Jul 20
Sun Jul 19
Sat Jul 18
Fri Jul 17
Thu Jul 16
Wed Jul 15
Tue Jul 14
Mon Jul 13
Sun Jul 12
Sat Jul 11
Fri Jul 10
Thu Jul 9
Wed Jul 8

Are You a Literary Tourist?

by Jennifer Proffitt
Tue Jul 7
Mon Jul 6
Sun Jul 5
Sat Jul 4
Fri Jul 3
Thu Jul 2
Wed Jul 1