September, 2014

Fri Sep 19
Thu Sep 18

Night Sky: Exclusive Excerpt

by Suzanne Brockmann and Melanie Brockmann
Wed Sep 17
Tue Sep 16

Ruptured: Exclusive Excerpt

by Maggie Mae Gallagher
Mon Sep 15
Sun Sep 14
Sat Sep 13
Fri Sep 12
Thu Sep 11
Wed Sep 10

When Good Guys Go Bad

by Megan Frampton
Tue Sep 9
Mon Sep 8
Sun Sep 7
Sat Sep 6
Fri Sep 5

Starling: Exclusive Excerpt

by Racheline Maltese and Erin McRae
Thu Sep 4
Wed Sep 3
Tue Sep 2
Mon Sep 1