February, 2014

Fri Feb 28
Thu Feb 27
Wed Feb 26

Most Unlikely Hero?

by Megan Frampton
Tue Feb 25
Mon Feb 24

Do You Binge-Read?

by Megan Frampton
Sun Feb 23
Sat Feb 22
Fri Feb 21
Thu Feb 20
Wed Feb 19
Tue Feb 18
Mon Feb 17
Sun Feb 16
Sat Feb 15
Fri Feb 14
Thu Feb 13
Wed Feb 12

Strong, Sexy, Smart: Romance Heroines FTW!

by Kit Rocha, Vivian Arend and Lauren Dane
Tue Feb 11
Mon Feb 10
Sun Feb 9
Sat Feb 8
Fri Feb 7

Anointed: Exclusive Excerpt

by Maggie Mae Gallagher
Thu Feb 6
Wed Feb 5
Tue Feb 4

Do or Die: Exclusive Excerpt

by Suzanne Brockmann
Mon Feb 3
Sun Feb 2
Sat Feb 1