October, 2013

Thu Oct 31
Wed Oct 30
Tue Oct 29

Born Wild: Exclusive Excerpt

by Julie Ann Walker

Favorite Gothic Books?

by Megan Frampton
Mon Oct 28
Sun Oct 27
Sat Oct 26

Wild Hyacinthe: Exclusive Excerpt

by Nola Sarina and Emily Faith
Fri Oct 25

Sexy Teachers on Film

by Stephen Jones
Thu Oct 24
Wed Oct 23
Tue Oct 22
Mon Oct 21
Sun Oct 20
Sat Oct 19

Take Me Out: Exclusive Excerpt

by Elley Arden, Alicia Hunter Pace, Leslie Garcia and Bea Moon
Fri Oct 18
Thu Oct 17
Wed Oct 16
Tue Oct 15
Mon Oct 14
Sun Oct 13
Sat Oct 12
Fri Oct 11
Thu Oct 10
Wed Oct 9

Captive: Exclusive Excerpt

by A. D. Robertson
Tue Oct 8
Mon Oct 7
Sun Oct 6
Sat Oct 5
Fri Oct 4
Thu Oct 3
Wed Oct 2
Tue Oct 1