August, 2013

Sat Aug 31
Fri Aug 30
Most Memorable Scent? by Megan Frampton
Thu Aug 29
Top Ten Places to Kiss by Megan Frampton
Wed Aug 28
Tue Aug 27
Mine! Sharing in Romance? by Megan Frampton
Mon Aug 26
Sun Aug 25
Sat Aug 24
Fri Aug 23
Thu Aug 22
Wed Aug 21
Tue Aug 20
Mon Aug 19
Requiem for Romance by Megan Frampton
Sun Aug 18
Sat Aug 17
Fri Aug 16
Thu Aug 15
Wed Aug 14
Tue Aug 13
Mon Aug 12
Sun Aug 11
Sat Aug 10
Fri Aug 9
Thu Aug 8
Wed Aug 7
Tue Aug 6
Mon Aug 5
Least Angsty Book? by Megan Frampton
Sun Aug 4
Sat Aug 3
Fri Aug 2
Thu Aug 1