April, 2013

Tue Apr 30
Mon Apr 29
Sun Apr 28

Trope of the Month: Boss-Assistant

by Heather Waters (redline_)
Sat Apr 27
Fri Apr 26

Cut to the Chase: Piercings in Romance Novels

by Natasha Carty and Tori Benson
Thu Apr 25
Wed Apr 24
Tue Apr 23
Mon Apr 22

What is Your #GoodThings?

by Megan Frampton
Sun Apr 21
Sat Apr 20
Fri Apr 19
Thu Apr 18
Wed Apr 17
Tue Apr 16

Lost in Austen Kiss

by Megan Frampton
Mon Apr 15
Sun Apr 14
Sat Apr 13
Fri Apr 12
Thu Apr 11
Wed Apr 10
Tue Apr 9
Mon Apr 8
Sun Apr 7
Sat Apr 6
Fri Apr 5
Thu Apr 4
Wed Apr 3
Tue Apr 2
Mon Apr 1

Fifty Shades of Vampires: E.L. James Teases New Book

by Christopher Morgan and Jennifer Proffitt