December, 2012

Mon Dec 31
Ring in with Romance!: Best of 2012, Day 5 by Sage Spelling, Jamie Brenner, Jennifer Proffitt and Evangeline Holland
Sun Dec 30
Waking Up with a Rake: New Excerpt by Connie Mason and Mia Marlowe
Ring in with Romance!: Best of 2012, Day 4 by Heather Waters (redline_), Brittany Melson, Janga and Chelsea Mueller
Sat Dec 29
Ring in with Romance!: Best of 2012, Day 3 by Wendy the Super Librarian, Carly Silver, Brie Clementine and Tori Benson
Fri Dec 28
Ring in with Romance!: Best of 2012, Day 2 by Rachel Hyland, Janet Webb, Kate Nagy and Christopher Morgan
Thu Dec 27
Ring in with Romance!: Best of 2012, Day 1 by Megan Frampton, Victoria Janssen, Jena Briars and Lucy Dosch
Trope of the Month: Amnesia! by Megan Frampton and Heather Waters (redline_)
Wed Dec 26
Tue Dec 25
Mon Dec 24
Sun Dec 23
Sat Dec 22
Fri Dec 21
Thu Dec 20
Wed Dec 19
Tue Dec 18
Mon Dec 17
Homeland: No Choice At All by Heather Waters (redline_)
Sun Dec 16
Sat Dec 15
Fri Dec 14
Thu Dec 13
Wed Dec 12
Tue Dec 11
Mon Dec 10
Hero: To Be Announced by Megan Frampton
Sun Dec 9
Christmas with Holly Debuts Tonight! by Heather Waters (redline_)
Sat Dec 8
Fri Dec 7
Vanity Fare: New Excerpt by Megan Caldwell
Scandal Lives Up to Its Name! by Kwana Minatee-Jackson
Thu Dec 6
Wed Dec 5
Tue Dec 4
Mon Dec 3
Sun Dec 2
Sat Dec 1