November, 2012

Fri Nov 30
Thu Nov 29
Wed Nov 28
Tue Nov 27
Trope of the Month: Marriage of Convenience by Megan Frampton and Heather Waters (redline_)
Mon Nov 26
Sun Nov 25
Sat Nov 24
Fri Nov 23
Thu Nov 22
Wed Nov 21
Tue Nov 20
Mon Nov 19
Sun Nov 18
Sat Nov 17
Fri Nov 16
Thu Nov 15
Arrow Season 1, Episode 6 Recap: Digg Deeper by Heather Waters (redline_) and Christopher Morgan
Wed Nov 14
Tue Nov 13
Mon Nov 12
Sun Nov 11
Sat Nov 10
Poll: Men in Power by Team H & H
Fri Nov 9
Thu Nov 8
Untie Me Already!: Over BDSM by Wendy the Super Librarian
Wed Nov 7
Tue Nov 6
H&H Weighs in on Karen Marie Moning’s Iced! by Megan Frampton and Team H & H
Mon Nov 5
H&H Email Notice! by Team H & H
Sun Nov 4
Naughty & Nice: New Excerpt by Ruthie Knox, Molly OKeefe and Stefanie Sloane
Sat Nov 3
Fri Nov 2
Renegade: New Excerpt by Nancy Northcott
Thu Nov 1