July, 2011

Sun Jul 31
The Women of True Blood: Tara vs. Arlene by Aliza Mann and Kinsey Holley
Sat Jul 30
The Women of True Blood: Pam vs. Sookie by A.J. Wilson and Charli Mac
Fri Jul 29
Thu Jul 28
Audioslice: Summer Listening by Samantha Beerman
Wed Jul 27
Tue Jul 26
Mon Jul 25
Book Title Fail by Megan Frampton
Sun Jul 24
The Men of True Blood: Sam vs. Alcide by Charli Mac and Kwana Minatee-Jackson
Sat Jul 23
The Men of True Blood: Bill vs. Eric by A.J. Wilson and Aliza Mann
Fri Jul 22
Thu Jul 21
Wed Jul 20
Tue Jul 19
Mon Jul 18
Nora Roberts Recalls the Sale of Her First Book by Marisa O'Neill and Maria Lokken
Sun Jul 17
Sat Jul 16
Fri Jul 15
Thu Jul 14
Wed Jul 13
Tue Jul 12
Mon Jul 11
Sun Jul 10
Sat Jul 9
Fri Jul 8
Thu Jul 7
Downton Abbey Based on Reality?! by Heather Waters (redline_)
Wed Jul 6
Austenland! by Heather Waters (redline_)
Tue Jul 5
Dawson’s Creek: Where’s the Cast Now? by Heather Waters (redline_)
Mon Jul 4
Sun Jul 3
Sat Jul 2
Fri Jul 1